You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC: On the Side (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator16514:22, Mon 04 July by Mercury Man
HBC, Issue 1, Chapter 1 "Turmoil is the TIME THIEF" (group 0)   [first|last]Narrator7706:11, Thu 17 Apr 2014 by The Wizard
Editable ULTIMATE Character Sheet (group 0)Narrator023:28, Sat 04 Jan 2014 by the author
Subject of Discussion: Power Stunts (group 0)   [last]Narrator301:28, Sat 12 Oct 2013 by Narrator
OFFICIAL HBC Character Sheet (group 0)Narrator008:21, Fri 27 Sept 2013 by the author
ALL PLAYERS: Final Calculations (group 0)Narrator007:01, Fri 27 Sept 2013 by the author
GUIDE to Beacon City (group 0)Narrator005:10, Wed 18 Sept 2013 by the author
Guidelines for Inventing and Creating Spells (group 0)Narrator004:59, Wed 18 Sept 2013 by the author
Introduction... Background Data (group 0)Narrator000:09, Mon 16 Sept 2013 by the author
Clarifications/Dbugging (group 0)Narrator006:34, Sun 15 Sept 2013 by the author
Art Department: Hero Machine 3 (group 0)Narrator019:07, Sat 14 Sept 2013 by the author
Willpower, option C (group 0)Narrator007:37, Sat 14 Sept 2013 by the author
OPTIONAL: Group Origin Level Bonus Generation: MOL-III (group 0)Narrator006:01, Thu 12 Sept 2013 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice