This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Oh, hey, look, a park! (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi9602:27, Today by Kamechi Ichiro
The Kirin Household (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi10303:31, Thu 03 Nov by Hu Nyu
Hedgehog House (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi4722:04, Sat 06 Aug by Hu Nyu
The Hanaryu Compound (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi45504:10, Mon 04 July by Hu Nyu
The Ho-o Household (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi9103:26, Sun 12 June by Hu Nyu
Hao's Hangchow Heaven (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi54505:48, Mon 18 Jan by Hu Nyu
Ramen One Half (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi6708:10, Fri 02 Oct 2015 by Hu Nyu
Doctor Mad's Park of Horrors (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi10902:19, Mon 06 Apr 2015 by Hu Nyu
School, Where Things Happen (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi33806:31, Mon 23 Feb 2015 by Hu Nyu
A residential street (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi8719:44, Mon 17 Nov 2014 by Hu Nyu
Another School Entirely (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi3108:22, Thu 30 Oct 2014 by Hu Nyu
Shops Nearby (group 0)   [last]Takahashi1709:04, Sun 20 July 2014 by Hu Nyu
Happy Frog Ice Cream (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi3722:23, Fri 18 July 2014 by Hu Nyu
An Arcade (group 0)   [first|last]Takahashi4109:58, Tue 15 July 2014 by Hu Nyu
The Rooftops Of Town (group 0)   [last]Takahashi1408:52, Fri 20 June 2014 by Hanaryu Shun
Character Sheet Thread (group 0)   [last]Takahashi123:12, Mon 04 Nov 2013 by Hu Nyu
NPC Thread (group 0)Takahashi023:37, Sun 27 Oct 2013 by the author
OOC Thread (group 0)Takahashi023:37, Sun 27 Oct 2013 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice