You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: RTJ Requirements (group 0)StarMaster008:04, Wed 06 Jan by the author
Notice: RULES--Character Generation (group 0)StarMaster008:03, Wed 06 Jan by the author
Notice: RULES--Gear Picks and Resource Points (group 0)StarMaster008:03, Wed 06 Jan by the author
Notice: RULES--Level Progression, Rewards and XP (group 0)StarMaster008:03, Wed 06 Jan by the author
Notice: Equipment Descriptions (group 0)   [last]Fred Bergstrom100:48, Sun 22 June 2014 by Fred Bergstrom
Notice: [Discussion] What kind of settings should we use ? (group 0)   [first|last]The Keeper5411:58, Fri 22 Nov 2013 by Hilda
X2U-238: Shot In the Dark (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster84408:34, Sun 04 Dec by Hilda
X82-37R: Waterfallter (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster60509:32, Fri 02 Dec by Kyle McGuinness
X8T-121: Aerielle (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster62212:21, Thu 01 Dec by Lucas Wheeler
OOC : Relaxation room (group 0)   [first|last]The Keeper82722:38, Sat 19 Nov by StarMaster
SGC: Gate Room (Level 28) (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster20113:32, Sun 17 Apr by Jackie Carter
SGC: Intercom Announcements (group 0)   [last]StarMaster1302:39, Fri 05 Feb by General Hammond
OOC: Rules Wrangling (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster5118:46, Wed 06 Jan by StarMaster
X82-37R: Waterfallter-2 (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster10514:48, Mon 15 Sept 2014 by Ru'tan
XB4-81N: Ice Planet Zebra (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster12108:33, Wed 14 May 2014 by Sarah Morgan
Downtime (group 0)StarMaster016:06, Wed 07 May 2014 by the author
P5P-82Z: New Bayou (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster19822:17, Wed 09 Apr 2014 by StarMaster
P5J-249: Oz (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster34323:15, Sat 05 Apr 2014 by Gavin
RULES--Q & A (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster3609:34, Wed 20 Nov 2013 by Hilda
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice