You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: RTJ Requirements (group 0)StarMaster008:04, Wed 06 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: RULES--Character Generation (group 0)StarMaster008:03, Wed 06 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: RULES--Gear Picks and Resource Points (group 0)StarMaster008:03, Wed 06 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: RULES--Level Progression, Rewards and XP (group 0)StarMaster008:03, Wed 06 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: Equipment Descriptions (group 0)   [last]Fred Bergstrom100:48, Sun 22 June 2014 by Fred Bergstrom
Notice: [Discussion] What kind of settings should we use ? (group 0)   [first|last]The Keeper5411:58, Fri 22 Nov 2013 by Hilda
X8T-121: Aerielle (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster76022:03, Yesterday by Kianan-Meredy
X82-37R: Waterfallter (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster71418:51, Yesterday by Coleman Hendricks
RULES--Q & A (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster3814:18, Yesterday by StarMaster
X2U-238: Shot in the Dark 2 (group 0)   [last]StarMaster900:51, Yesterday by Kaspar Radoslaw Gorski
X2U-238: Shot In the Dark (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster97301:37, Wed 09 Aug by StarMaster
Relaxation Room (OOCs) (group 0)   [first|last]The Keeper89006:55, Sat 05 Aug by Hilda
SGC: Gate Room (Level 28) (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster20723:03, Sat 28 Jan by StarMaster
SGC: Intercom Announcements (group 0)   [last]StarMaster1302:39, Fri 05 Feb 2016 by General Hammond
OOC: Rules Wrangling (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster5118:46, Wed 06 Jan 2016 by StarMaster
X82-37R: Waterfallter-2 (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster10514:48, Mon 15 Sept 2014 by Ru'tan
XB4-81N: Ice Planet Zebra (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster12108:33, Wed 14 May 2014 by Sarah Morgan
Downtime (group 0)StarMaster016:06, Wed 07 May 2014 by the author
P5P-82Z: New Bayou (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster19822:17, Wed 09 Apr 2014 by StarMaster
P5J-249: Oz (group 0)   [first|last]StarMaster34323:15, Sat 05 Apr 2014 by Gavin
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice