This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Ooc (group 0)   [first|last]Judge65616:04, Tue 21 June by Forenoch Rey
Notice: UnFriendly Reputations. (group 0)   [first|last]Judge3003:38, Fri 08 Jan by Middle-Man
Notice: Friendly reputations (group 0)   [last]Judge1001:46, Fri 08 Jan by The Duchess of Shadow
Notice: Local History (group 0)   [last]Judge621:21, Thu 07 Jan by Judge
Notice: Reputations for the PC Heroes (group 0)   [last]Jury918:00, Tue 01 Dec 2015 by Gold Wolf
Notice: Local News (group 0)   [last]Judge506:16, Wed 26 Aug 2015 by Detective Sloane
Notice: Setting (group 0)   [last]Judge1021:39, Tue 20 Jan 2015 by Judge
Notice: Absence policy (group 0)Judge016:30, Mon 13 Jan 2014 by the author
Notice: Rtj (group 0)Judge016:38, Sun 29 Dec 2013 by the author
Notice: Game timeline (group 0)Judge006:04, Sun 29 Dec 2013 by the author
Core's lair (group 0)Core002:00, Fri 08 Jan by the author
Treasures of the past (group 0)SoothSayer001:59, Fri 08 Jan by the author
AS3: Morning Edition (group 0)   [last]Executioner2206:57, Mon 07 Dec 2015 by Celes Anglewood
AS6: 2 Fast <A Damn (group 0)   [last]Speedfreak603:42, Thu 03 Dec 2015 by Speedfreak
AS3: Breaking News. (group 0)   [last]Eliza Dumont1900:46, Thu 03 Dec 2015 by Celes Anglewood
The Wolf's Den (group 0)Gold Wolf018:22, Wed 02 Dec 2015 by the author
Run Down Tenement, Xbones' lair. (group Z archive)   [first|last]J. Smith10505:48, Thu 24 July 2014 by J. Smith
Streets of Boston Residential Neighborhoods. (group Z archive)   [first|last]Judge3102:16, Thu 26 June 2014 by Nivek Nogard
Santiago's Compound (group Z archive)   [last]Jury614:16, Thu 19 June 2014 by Jade De Silva
Sanctuary Bar and Grill-South End (group Z archive)   [first|last]Judge17419:04, Wed 11 June 2014 by Nivek Nogard
Wolf's Den (group Z archive)   [first|last]Nivek Nogard4400:05, Tue 13 May 2014 by Malakai Von Draven
Quiet Cul-De-Sac XBones-Berserker Battleground (group Z archive)   [first|last]Jury3402:06, Fri 09 May 2014 by J. Smith
Gambling Den (group Z archive)   [first|last]Judge11223:53, Wed 30 Apr 2014 by J. Smith
Mass General. (group Z archive)   [first|last]Judge2921:44, Mon 21 Apr 2014 by George Miller
Rooftop Running (group Z archive)   [last]Jury702:50, Mon 21 Apr 2014 by Evelyn Danvers
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice