You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Story Thread (group 0)GM000:15, Sun 19 Oct 2014 by the author
Notice: Events/Schedules So Far (group 0)   [last]Professor Slena Tarvitz823:16, Sun 28 Sept 2014 by GM
Notice: Post Format (group 0)Argine Erlantz009:33, Thu 28 Aug 2014 by the author
Notice: Orphaned Characters: List Only (group 0)Argine Erlantz009:29, Thu 28 Aug 2014 by the author
Notice: Orphaned Characters (group 0)GM004:53, Wed 27 Aug 2014 by the author
Notice: Questions and Answers (group 0)   [last]GM1306:53, Wed 06 Aug 2014 by Ace Wilder (Alexander)
Notice: Praised Concepts/Legends for the It's Not Madness Institute (group 0)   [last]Kaisume Yuri210:33, Thu 17 Apr 2014 by Xeno Firegrove
Notice: Submit an RTJ (group 0)GM016:11, Sun 16 Feb 2014 by the author
Notice: Rules of the Game (group 0)GM006:08, Fri 14 Feb 2014 by the author
Notice: Staff at the It's Not Madness Institute for the Chosen (group 0)GM007:03, Wed 12 Feb 2014 by the author
Notice: About It's Not Madness Institute for the Chosen (group 0)GM006:45, Wed 12 Feb 2014 by the author
Notice: It's Not Madness...: Introduction to the Game/Story (group 0)Public006:30, Wed 12 Feb 2014 by the author
OOC 6 (group 0)   [first|last]GM83523:39, Tue 28 July 2015 by GM
Cafeteria (group 0)   [first|last]Menala59523:16, Fri 27 Mar 2015 by Catherine Maneli
Headmistress/Principal's Office (group 0)   [first|last]Professor Slena Tarvitz32714:27, Tue 17 Mar 2015 by Professor Slena Tarvitz
RA's Residence (group 0)   [first|last]RA24001:21, Fri 20 Feb 2015 by RA
'Gardens' (Allowed Forest Grounds) (group 0)   [first|last]Neburi76506:06, Fri 06 Feb 2015 by Dresden Krieger
Dorm 17 Hilargi Nikane (group 0)   [last]GM2002:19, Mon 26 Jan 2015 by Hilargi Nikane
Nurse's Office/Infirmary (group 0)   [first|last]Dr. Usek42716:58, Wed 07 Jan 2015 by Junpei Tsukimoto
Classroom: Remember (group 0)   [first|last]Ms. Callawell60304:14, Mon 22 Dec 2014 by Xeno Firegrove
Hallways (group 0)   [first|last]Professor Slena Tarvitz7119:44, Sat 06 Dec 2014 by Ace Wilder (Alexander)
OOC 5 (group 0)   [first|last]GM97114:02, Thu 16 Oct 2014 by GM
Dorm 16 Lorelei Shaharazad (group 0)   [last]RA202:34, Tue 23 Sept 2014 by Lorelei Shaharazad
Dorm 13 Alexander Wilder and Lucas Thorton (group 0)   [first|last]RA3402:07, Fri 19 Sept 2014 by Ace Wilder (Alexander)
Dorm 6, Tanaya Iniktar (group 0)   [first|last]RA23901:43, Fri 19 Sept 2014 by Tanaya Iniktar
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice