You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: [GM] Barsaive (group 0)   [last]Meselo1123:18, Sun 05 Feb by Meselo
Notice: [IC] Kaland dokumentumok es Informaciok (group 0)   [last]Meselo318:54, Sun 29 Nov 2015 by Meselo
Notice: [GM] EarthDawn szabalyertelmezesek (group 0)   [last]GM920:00, Sat 09 May 2015 by Meselo
Notice: [GM] Karakteralkotas (group 0)   [last]GM411:49, Sat 06 Dec 2014 by Meselo
Notice: [GM] Forum Szabalyok (group 0)   [last]GM714:09, Sun 23 Mar 2014 by Meselo
[IC] Act 3: Jerris, a sotet varos (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo14123:22, Wed 15 Nov by Skullcrusher Uzel
[OOC] Filmek (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo6311:32, Thu 26 Oct by Meselo
[OOC] Act 3: Társalgó (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo5207:09, Thu 26 Oct by Meselo
[OOC] Szabaly es karakter megbeszelesek (group 0)   [first|last]GM6612:34, Wed 22 Mar by Skullcrusher Uzel
[OOC] Act 2: Tarsalgo (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo47623:09, Thu 16 Feb by Skullcrusher Uzel
[IC] Act 2: Hanto hosei (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo84006:45, Fri 28 Oct 2016 by Viharfalo Trenna
[OOC] Tavolletek jelzese (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo5109:40, Wed 03 Aug 2016 by Meselo
[OOC] Zenek (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo3615:35, Sun 06 Mar 2016 by Meselo
[OOC] Act 1+: Tarsalgo (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo96115:09, Sun 17 May 2015 by Meselo
[OOC] Paranoia (group 0)   [last]Meselo822:07, Tue 24 Mar 2015 by Meselo
[IC] Act 1: Rem-almok Tureem-ban (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo87518:32, Sun 28 Dec 2014 by Elisa Mird
[IC] Act 1: A tolvaj nyomaban (group 0)   [first|last]Meselo5513:47, Tue 29 July 2014 by Meselo
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice