This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Timeline (group 0)Chronicle002:57, Fri 20 Feb 2015 by the author
Notice: Rewards (group 0)Chronicle013:32, Thu 06 Nov 2014 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)Chronicle003:21, Mon 09 June 2014 by the author
Notice: System and House Rules (group 0)Chronicle021:59, Wed 04 June 2014 by the author
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Chronicle30422:53, Tue 12 Jan 2016 by Xyrahana
Chapter 2: Amaunator's Blessing (group 0)   [last]Chronicle1618:42, Mon 14 Dec 2015 by Xyrahana
Chapter One: The North Roads (group 0)   [first|last]Chronicle21703:52, Thu 17 Sept 2015 by Dunavan
Prologue: Turning Tides (group 0)   [first|last]Chronicle2715:42, Fri 17 Oct 2014 by Chronicle
Prologue: The Fool & Flagon (group 0 archive)   [last]Chronicle318:50, Sat 28 June 2014 by Cadius Thane
Redharbor (group U archive)Chronicle020:44, Mon 23 June 2014 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice