You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: General OOC (group 0)Eru020:07, Mon 05 Dec by the author
Notice: House Rules (public)   [last]Eru402:05, Sun 06 Nov by Eru
Notice: RTJ (public)Eru004:19, Wed 09 July 2014 by the author
Notice: History of the World: The 5th Age (public)Eru004:19, Wed 09 July 2014 by the author
Notice: Playable Races (public)Eru004:19, Wed 09 July 2014 by the author
Notice: Playable Classes (public)Eru004:19, Wed 09 July 2014 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (public)Eru004:19, Wed 09 July 2014 by the author
Chapter 6 - Return to the Dutchies (group 0)   [first|last]Eru52004:03, Today by Toben Ironsprings
General OOC (group 0)   [last]Eru401:01, Fri 09 Dec by Toben Ironsprings
OOC: Chapter 6 - Return to the Duchies (group 0)   [first|last]Eru11318:22, Wed 16 Nov by Eru
Quick Poll: Romance In Story (group 0)   [last]Eru711:48, Mon 18 Apr by Phineas Highwood
Chapter 5 - Rebirth of a Star (group 0)   [first|last]Eru49401:15, Sat 16 Apr by Eru
OOC: Chapter 5 - Rebirth of a Star (group 0)   [first|last]Eru12623:52, Tue 12 Apr by Ano
Chapter 4 - Dying Forever (group 0)   [first|last]Eru31101:13, Tue 23 Feb by Klale Tsolo
OOC: Chapter 4 - Dying Forever (group 0)   [first|last]Eru5517:57, Sat 19 Dec 2015 by Ano
Chapter 3.1 - Ourn's Story (group 0)   [first|last]Eru7104:14, Mon 07 Dec 2015 by Ourn
Chapter 3 - Dark Hearts (group 0)   [first|last]Eru34516:49, Wed 02 Sept 2015 by Eru
OOC: Chapter 3 - Dark Hearts (group 0)   [first|last]Eru3401:08, Sat 29 Aug 2015 by Klale Tsolo
OOC: Chapter 2 - Digging up the Dwarves (group 0)   [first|last]Eru15700:21, Sat 08 Aug 2015 by Eru
Chapter 2 - Digging up the Dwarves (group 0)   [first|last]Eru95303:28, Fri 29 May 2015 by Eru
OOC: Pregame (group 0)   [first|last]Eru4111:40, Mon 29 Sept 2014 by Eru
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice