This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Feel the Beats of the Streets (group 0)   [last]Director1903:43, Today by Yayu Mammon
Yayu's Expensive Apartment (group 0)   [first|last]Director20301:35, Mon 05 Sept by Yayu Mammon
The Hayashi Residence (group 0)   [first|last]Director26505:25, Thu 14 July by Yayu Mammon
At the Yellow Sign (group 0)   [first|last]Director18600:55, Mon 18 Apr by Hayashi Akihiro
Do not question the sand if the beach is beautiful (group 0)   [first|last]Director8604:27, Wed 26 Aug 2015 by Yayu Mammon
We would be warm below the storm... (group 0)   [first|last]Director5301:34, Thu 09 July 2015 by Yayu Mammon
Class 6-D (group 0)   [first|last]Director28308:19, Fri 05 June 2015 by Yayu Mammon
The way that goes to school is not The Way (group 0)   [first|last]Director11721:47, Fri 13 Mar 2015 by Yayu Mammon
Is a Park Nature, Or Just a Flawed Imitation? (group 0)   [first|last]Director10106:06, Wed 24 Dec 2014 by Yayu Mammon
Away from home, away from school-- Freedom or Chains? (group 0)   [first|last]Director12904:47, Mon 20 Oct 2014 by Yayu Mammon
Promises Yayu has made so far (group 0)Director002:35, Mon 28 July 2014 by the author
The Roof (group 0)   [first|last]Director3204:30, Mon 21 July 2014 by Suzuki Rie
If Home is where the Heart is and Home is Hell.... (group 0)   [last]Director922:09, Thu 17 July 2014 by Yayu Mammon
The Internet Is Somewhere Between Heaven, Earth and Hell (group 0)   [last]Director807:04, Thu 17 July 2014 by Hayashi Akihiro
OOC Thread (group 0)   [last]Director107:46, Wed 16 July 2014 by Yayu Mammon
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice