You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Senectus Sun (group 0)   [last]Maggie McGee415:38, Sat 01 Oct by Maggie McGee
Notice: Shop Window (list of shop items and services in one spot) (public)DM023:52, Mon 21 Dec 2015 by the author
Notice: World Background Notes (group 0)   [last]DM314:55, Wed 25 Nov 2015 by DM
Notice: Map of Valarez (group 0)   [last]DM200:10, Tue 24 Nov 2015 by DM
Notice: Languages Test Post (public)DM018:26, Sat 15 Aug 2015 by the author
Notice: World Map (group 0)DM000:21, Sat 25 July 2015 by the author
Notice: World Main Religions (public)   [last]DM100:22, Wed 22 July 2015 by DM
Notice: Character Creation (public)DM015:53, Tue 14 July 2015 by the author
OOC thread 3: Still Going (group 0)   [first|last]DM5419:40, Yesterday by Styx
LOCATION : The White Dragon (group 0)   [first|last]DM42813:23, Yesterday by Berta Roth
Business: Mystical Memories (Tattoos, Statues, Magic Items) (group 0)   [first|last]Aldon Wolfcrag11012:35, Yesterday by Berta Roth
Business:  Pen and Ink (Written & Magical Services) (group 0)   [first|last]Jahi Penman23615:23, Thu 29 Sept by Gedd
Business: Wolf's Wares (Weapons, Armor, Workshop Rentals) (group 0)   [first|last]Aldon Wolfcrag4701:24, Wed 28 Sept by DM
LOCATION: Castle Antrim (group 0)   [last]DM2418:16, Sun 25 Sept by DM
Chapter A: O'Malley's (group 0)   [first|last]DM87111:53, Wed 21 Sept by Borak Annanock
OOC thread 2: revenge of the tangent (group 0)   [first|last]DM98218:59, Sun 18 Sept by DM
Business: Cornucopia Enterprise (Imports, Exports, Storage) (group 0)   [last]Swiftbreeze Faircloud222:47, Tue 09 Aug by Swiftbreeze Faircloud
LOCATION: Asheroth Public Library (group 0)   [last]DM1602:03, Sun 31 July by Aeos Foldstone
Business: Hoofers (stable/kennels/temple of The Mother) (group 0)   [first|last]Tanda Brightflower9206:53, Tue 26 July by Tanda Brightflower
Downtime (group 0)   [first|last]DM11420:48, Sun 10 July by Tanda Brightflower
Business: Witchlight Woodworking (Carpentry) (group 0)   [first|last]Aldon Wolfcrag8306:13, Sun 12 June by Marta Ligan
LOCATION: Temple of the Mercurial Dragon (group 0)   [first|last]DM3019:08, Mon 02 May by DM
LOCATION: Shrine to Takri (group 0)   [first|last]DM4512:38, Fri 29 Apr by The Reader
Business: Medicants & Mixtures (group 0)Aeos Foldstone023:29, Tue 26 Apr by the author
Business: Black Liquor (inks) (group 0)   [first|last]Aeos Foldstone6616:57, Wed 20 Apr by DM
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice