You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Gallery (portraits) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster518:12, Sat 04 June by Loremaster
Notice: The Atlas (locations) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster920:38, Mon 18 Apr by Loremaster
Notice: The Almanach (timeline) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster407:29, Fri 13 Mar 2015 by Loremaster
Notice: Fellowship, Characters & Rules (creation & status) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster1705:35, Tue 10 Mar 2015 by Loremaster
004b-Shackles in Shambles (end of 2nd adventure) (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster16013:46, Sun 12 June by Shalronel
004a-Shackles in Shambles (2nd adventure) (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster96111:52, Mon 25 Apr by Loremaster
003- TA2946, end of year (1st Fellowship Phase) (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Loremaster8206:53, Sat 14 Mar 2015 by Loremaster
000-Shalronel (intro' & personal) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster2216:37, Wed 18 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
000-Bern Asheye (intro' & personal) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster1219:47, Tue 17 Feb 2015 by Bern Asheye
000-Andwise Rumble (intro' & personal) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster2216:50, Tue 17 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
000-Berangar (intro' & personal) (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster3516:45, Tue 17 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
000- Brandoin Ravenbeard (intro' & personal) (group 0)   [first|last]Loremaster2721:16, Mon 16 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
000-Bés, child of Balin (intro' & personal) (group 0)   [last]Loremaster1015:56, Mon 16 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
002-The Lost Hobbit (1st adventure) (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Loremaster57522:34, Thu 05 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
OOC-Various messages [-->Jan' 2015] (group P archive)   [first|last]Loremaster62719:22, Mon 02 Feb 2015 by Loremaster
001-Of the Building of the Inn (introduction) (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Loremaster17514:47, Tue 30 Sept 2014 by Andwise Rumble
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice