You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC: The Great Hall (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista34704:17, Today by Sir Miles
Notice: GLORY (group 0)   [last]O Cronista117:43, Mon 02 May by O Cronista
Notice: Mapas (group 0)   [last]O Cronista115:36, Wed 27 Apr by O Cronista
Notice: EXPERIÊNCIA (group 0)   [last]O Cronista117:53, Sat 23 Apr by O Cronista
Notice: DANO (group 0)O Cronista014:31, Mon 05 Jan 2015 by the author
Notice: História Recente (group 0)O Cronista018:12, Sun 28 Sept 2014 by the author
485 - Seend - O Mistério do Gado Desaparecido (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista9904:17, Today by Sir Miles
14 - 485 - Batalha do Riacho de Mearcred (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista3015:08, Tue 03 May by O Cronista
Batalhas (regras e resoluções) (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista9317:46, Mon 02 May by O Cronista
13 - 485 - De Sarum a Sussex - Riacho de Mearcred (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista2900:54, Tue 10 Nov 2015 by Sir Miles
12 - 485 - Sarum - Cerimônia de Sagração (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista3017:41, Mon 21 Sept 2015 by O Cronista
11 - 485 - Sarum - No Grande Salão (group 0)   [last]O Cronista1101:23, Tue 14 July 2015 by Miles
10 - 485  - Sarum - Os escudeiros se encontram (group 0)   [last]O Cronista1017:38, Fri 29 May 2015 by O Cronista
7 - 485 - Sarum - Mordwyn e os Cavaleiros Pagãos (group 0)   [last]O Cronista1016:15, Tue 19 May 2015 by Mordwyn
9 - 485 - Sarum - Florence e Miles em Sarum (group 0)   [last]O Cronista916:40, Mon 18 May 2015 by Miles
8 - 485 - Sarum - Mordwyn e a Dama Indeg (group 0)   [last]O Cronista715:46, Mon 18 May 2015 by O Cronista
6 - 485 - Rumores e novidades (group 0)   [last]O Cronista611:49, Fri 17 Apr 2015 by Florence
4 - 484, Quinta de Seend - Solo de Mordwyn (group 0)   [last]O Cronista2014:36, Mon 30 Mar 2015 by Mordwyn
2 - 484, Dique de Ambrosius - Solo de Florence (group 0)   [last]O Cronista911:05, Thu 26 Mar 2015 by Florence
3 - 484, Caminho de Sarum a Amesbury - Solo de Miles (group 0)   [last]O Cronista1913:24, Wed 25 Mar 2015 by Miles
5 - 484, Dinton - Solo de Pedrog (group 0)O Cronista016:37, Wed 04 Mar 2015 by the author
1 - 484, Castelo de Tilshead Salisbury - A Caçada (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista12322:10, Wed 11 Feb 2015 by O Cronista
Fichas (group 0)   [first|last]O Cronista7416:28, Wed 05 Nov 2014 by Garnish
REGRAS E EQUIPAMENTOS PARA CADA PERÍODO (group 0)O Cronista018:25, Tue 30 Sept 2014 by the author
Títulos (group 0)   [last]O Cronista100:25, Sun 28 Sept 2014 by O Cronista
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice