You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Out of Character chat (group 0)   [first|last]Co-GM59716:38, Sun 20 Nov by The Answer
Notice: Experience (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott3305:32, Sun 11 Sept by JRScott
Notice: House Rules (group 0)   [last]JRScott1017:46, Fri 22 Apr by JRScott
Notice: Streamlining Combat (group 0)   [last]JRScott817:44, Fri 22 Apr by JRScott
Notice: Texas Ranger's Organization (group 0)   [last]JRScott618:44, Mon 26 Oct 2015 by JRScott
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]JRScott114:39, Thu 30 Oct 2014 by JRScott
Warp Character Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott9816:54, Wed 31 Aug by Warp
Sharpshooter Character Discussion Thread (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott5306:10, Fri 26 Aug by JRScott
Lone Star Discussion Thread (group 0)   [last]JRScott305:08, Fri 15 Apr by JRScott
Iceberg discussion (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott9416:42, Tue 01 Dec 2015 by Iceberg
Bison Character Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott2501:57, Mon 09 Nov 2015 by Bison
The Answer Character Discussion Thread (group 0)   [last]JRScott2313:42, Sun 08 Nov 2015 by JRScott
Valkyrie Discussion (group 0)   [last]JRScott2119:30, Mon 12 Oct 2015 by JRScott
Citadel Character Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott3917:29, Sat 16 May 2015 by JRScott
Ghost Cat Character Discussion (group 0)   [last]JRScott1313:03, Wed 13 May 2015 by JRScott
Oracle Character Discussion (group 0)   [last]JRScott406:31, Mon 11 May 2015 by Oracle
Bulwark of Liberty Character Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott2704:56, Sun 01 Mar 2015 by Bulwark of Liberty
Chrome Discussion thread (group 0)   [last]JRScott1809:48, Fri 27 Feb 2015 by JRScott
Open Character Discussion (group 0)   [last]Co-GM200:37, Sun 22 Feb 2015 by Co-GM
Krystal Blue Character Discussion (group 0)   [last]JRScott1708:13, Mon 10 Nov 2014 by JRScott
Johnny Rage Character Discussion (group 0)   [last]JRScott1208:13, Mon 10 Nov 2014 by JRScott
Ranger Origins (group 0)   [last]JRScott416:48, Sun 09 Nov 2014 by Bison
Are we here yet thread (group 0)   [first|last]JRScott2516:19, Thu 06 Nov 2014 by JRScott
White Hat Character Discussion (group 0)   [last]JRScott1104:07, Sat 01 Nov 2014 by Co-GM
Place to Discuss Cornerstone Character Development (group 0)   [last]JRScott1301:42, Fri 31 Oct 2014 by Cornerstone
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice