This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]rpgwizzard62201:56, Fri 23 Sept by Torque
Washington Square (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster919:16, Thu 08 Sept by Singularity
Important Locations (group 0)   [last]rpgwizzard216:57, Mon 29 Aug by Gamemaster
Poker Night! (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4216:53, Mon 29 Aug by Gamemaster
A few quiet days off. (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster2119:03, Thu 09 June by Horrorshow
Starkey's: Buzz Cuts Hideout (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster11919:55, Fri 06 May by Gamemaster
Interlude: Meeting of the Minds (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3800:11, Wed 10 Feb by Torque
Champions Team-Up Vol #5: Singularity, Horrorshow, & Torque (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3202:14, Wed 13 Jan by Torque
Champions Team-Up Vol #6: Des Demona, Rat Boy, CascadiAnna (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3418:12, Thu 07 Jan by Gamemaster
Champions Annual #2: The Gang Wars (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster26513:46, Tue 08 Dec 2015 by Des Demona
Powers Discussion (group 0)   [last]Gamemaster213:28, Fri 06 Nov 2015 by Gamemaster
Champions Team-Up Vol #4: Horrorshow, Rat Boy, & Obscura (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4802:28, Tue 02 June 2015 by Obscura
Champions Team-Up Vol #3: Des Demona & Singularity (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3914:54, Wed 27 May 2015 by Singularity
Champions Annual #1: The Serpent's Coin! (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster11220:41, Fri 24 Apr 2015 by Horrorshow
Champions Team-Up Vol #2: Des Demona & Rat Boy (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster12614:50, Tue 20 Jan 2015 by Gamemaster
Champions Team-Up Vol #1: Horrorshow & Singularity (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster13115:07, Fri 26 Dec 2014 by Singularity
Des Demona Issue #1:  Flirting with Danger (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4521:36, Sun 30 Nov 2014 by Des Demona
Rat Boy Issue #1: Gettin' Buggy with it.. (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster3517:48, Thu 20 Nov 2014 by Rat Boy
Horrorshow Issue #1: Getting the Point (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster2616:31, Wed 19 Nov 2014 by Gamemaster
Singularity Issue #1:  A Diamond in the Rough (group 0)   [first|last]Gamemaster4120:01, Tue 18 Nov 2014 by Singularity
The Beginning. (group 0)   [first|last]rpgwizzard15822:07, Mon 17 Nov 2014 by Singularity
Is Philadelphia Cursed? (group 0)   [last]rpgwizzard320:00, Mon 10 Nov 2014 by rpgwizzard
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice