You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: MONTHLY DOMAIN TURNS (group 0)   [first|last]Oracle3917:27, Tue 08 Sept 2015 by Oracle
Notice: THE COUNCIL OF LORDS (group 0)   [first|last]Oracle10105:51, Tue 18 Aug 2015 by Lord Brax
Notice: TALES FROM THE BARDS (group 0)   [last]Oracle502:34, Sat 08 Aug 2015 by Oracle
Notice: Quick Start Info (public)   [last]Oracle601:18, Thu 21 May 2015 by Oracle
Notice: Battle Rules and Alterations (group 0)   [last]Oracle1300:16, Fri 17 Apr 2015 by Oracle
General Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Oracle31700:20, Thu 04 Feb by Constable Tarq
Game Design Discussion (group 0)   [first|last]Researcher7413:40, Sun 06 Dec 2015 by Oracle
An Echo Resounding Comments (group 0)   [first|last]Oracle28214:53, Mon 16 Nov 2015 by Constable Tarq
TEST BATTLE (public)   [last]Oracle1701:37, Fri 22 May 2015 by Oracle
Lord Valos's Domain (public)   [first|last]Oracle3712:04, Thu 07 May 2015 by Oracle
Lord Valos Domain Summary (public)   [last]Oracle118:49, Fri 20 Mar 2015 by Oracle
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice