You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC Chat (group 0)   [first|last]Eru Illuvatar23403:42, Yesterday by Eru Illuvatar
RHOVANION: the Nan Celduin and the Eaves of Mirkwood. (group 0)   [first|last]Eru Illuvatar11514:04, Sun 15 July by Thrir son of Thrur
NAN ANNEN: Bar Awarth (group 0)   [first|last]Eru Illuvatar14713:27, Sun 08 Apr by Eru Illuvatar
DALE The City of Bells (group 0)   [first|last]Eru Illuvatar9502:49, Sun 11 Feb by Eru Illuvatar
EREBOR: Great Hall of Thrór (group 0)   [first|last]Eru Illuvatar20619:32, Sun 31 Dec 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
EREBOR: Ravenhill (group 0)   [first|last]Eru Illuvatar3803:52, Tue 29 Aug 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
Miscellaneous Lore of Middle-earth (group 0)Eru Illuvatar023:22, Thu 17 Aug 2017 by the author
Languages of Middle-earth (group 0)Eru Illuvatar005:24, Sat 12 Aug 2017 by the author
Dwarven History (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar923:56, Wed 02 Aug 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar403:46, Fri 23 June 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
Races of Middle earth: MEN (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar103:04, Mon 29 May 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
Races of Middle earth: HOBBITS (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar102:41, Tue 23 May 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
Races of Middle earth: DWARVES (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar204:29, Sun 21 May 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
Races of Middle earth: ELVES (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar504:29, Sun 21 May 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
House Rules: New Classes (group 0)   [last]Eru Illuvatar205:57, Sun 23 Apr 2017 by Eru Illuvatar
RTJ (group 0)Eru Illuvatar003:34, Sun 25 Oct 2015 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice