You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Out of character chat (group 0)   [first|last]Selena50001:44, Sun 16 Oct by Kain
Notice: RTJ's And Information on Vampire's and other stuff (group 0)   [last]Legna823:59, Tue 20 Sept by Selena
Notice: Time Line for game play (group 0)Selena018:21, Mon 05 Sept by the author
Notice: Rule's (group 0)Selena019:07, Mon 16 Feb 2015 by the author
Montegue Manor (group 0)   [first|last]Selena16502:04, Yesterday by Lisanna
Evener Valley (group 0)   [first|last]GM4300:31, Sun 23 Oct by Alliys
Belmont Manor (group 0)   [first|last]Selena6317:58, Thu 20 Oct by Rane Blood
Hallow's two Tower's (group 0)   [first|last]Selena5519:57, Mon 17 Oct by Nail
Lisanna's apartment (group 0)   [first|last]Selena21319:32, Tue 11 Oct by Lisanna
Shadow's Clan's den area (group 0)   [first|last]Shadow10019:30, Tue 11 Oct by Randall
Fog Forest (group 0)   [first|last]Selena33704:04, Mon 10 Oct by Sombra
Shopping Center (group 0)   [last]Selena1400:36, Mon 10 Oct by Slovenian
Graveyard (group 0)   [first|last]Selena10720:57, Wed 05 Oct by Rane Blood
Rogan's mannor (group 0)   [first|last]Selena4720:02, Thu 29 Sept by Rogan
Slovenian's Manner (group 0)   [first|last]Slovenian33117:30, Mon 19 Sept by Slovenian
Vampire Coven (group 0)   [first|last]Selena8520:25, Fri 16 Sept by Moka
Alucard's Mansion (group 0)   [first|last]Selena3220:15, Mon 12 Sept by Gm
Evener Valley road's to Galla's Kingdom (group 0)   [last]GM1806:07, Sun 11 Sept by Alliys
Sleepy Hallow main street (group 0)   [first|last]Selena32020:56, Thu 08 Sept by Alliys
The Hallow Harbor (group 0)   [first|last]Selena4203:33, Thu 08 Sept by Alliys
Selena's Crypt (group 0)   [first|last]Selena9623:03, Tue 06 Sept by Alliys
Rocky Cliff side Beach (group 0)   [first|last]Selena3619:35, Tue 06 Sept by Alora
Sleepy Hallow (group 0)   [first|last]Selena11402:45, Mon 05 Sept by Peter
Sleepy Hallow's Motel 6 (group 0)   [first|last]Selena4202:21, Fri 02 Sept by Anael Lilim
Apothecary shop (group 0)   [first|last]Selena16721:00, Sat 27 Aug by Kain
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice