You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Character Sheet and Biographical Notes (group 0)   [last]Rumor1318:46, Mon 02 Nov 2015 by Rumor
Notice: Announcements (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor2719:07, Mon 26 Oct 2015 by Rumor
Notice: NPCs (group 0)   [last]Rumor512:07, Wed 16 Sept 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 19: Alte Veste 2: The Work I've Done (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor6209:47, Mon 12 Sept by A Shark
Chap. 18: Alte Veste 1. Early summer 1632 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor3912:19, Sun 07 Aug by Rumor
In the Meantime (group 0)   [last]Rumor109:58, Mon 04 July by A Shark
Chap. 17: Breitenfeld 8: Operation Poldi Freedom (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor2616:24, Wed 29 June by Xiahou Dun
Chap. 16: Breitenfeld 7 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor6509:49, Wed 01 June by Rumor
Chap. 15: Breitenfeld 6: Late Afternoon, 17 Sept 1631 (group 0)   [last]Rumor2114:56, Sat 07 May by Rumor
Chap. 14: Breitenfeld 5: 12 PM, 17 Sept 1631 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor10505:27, Thu 28 Apr by Rumor
Chap. 13: Breitenfeld 4 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor3306:15, Sun 20 Mar by Rumor
Chap. 12: Breitenfeld 3 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor3523:34, Wed 09 Mar by Rumor
You Just Leveled! (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor5119:53, Tue 16 Feb by A Shark
Chap. 11: Breitenfeld 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor5508:55, Sat 13 Feb by Rumor
Chap. 10: Breitenfeld 1 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor14603:45, Sun 03 Jan by Rumor
In The Meantime (group 0)   [last]Rumor2104:27, Thu 22 Oct 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 9: Magdeburg 7 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor7521:48, Thu 15 Oct 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 8: Magdeburg 6: 20 May 1631 cont: But It Won't Save Me (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor6020:54, Wed 07 Oct 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 7: Magdeburg 5: 20 May 1631: Love Will Save You (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor21821:15, Mon 14 Sept 2015 by my dad
Chap. 6: Magdeburg 4: 28 Apr-19 May 1631 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor3819:30, Mon 13 July 2015 by Tomn
Chap. 5: Magdeburg 3 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor12611:34, Thu 18 June 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 4: Magdeburg 2. Fly Home (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor10908:50, Mon 25 May 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 3: Magdeburg 1 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor9309:47, Tue 28 Apr 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 2: Frankfurt to Magdeburg (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor7318:13, Mon 06 Apr 2015 by Rumor
Chap. 1: Frankfurt-an-der-Oder 13 Apr 1631 (group 0)   [first|last]Rumor23911:12, Thu 19 Mar 2015 by my dad
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice