You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Kira Yagami27404:19, Sat 28 May by Jet Black
Notice: The Void (Cross Dimension Chat) (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami114:15, Sun 06 Mar by Maxan
Notice: Rules (public)   [last]Kira Yagami117:39, Mon 01 Feb by Jet Black
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami215:46, Thu 19 Mar 2015 by Kira Yagami
Notice: Current Factions (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami123:36, Tue 10 Mar 2015 by Kira Yagami
Notice: Choosing Sides (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami112:53, Fri 06 Mar 2015 by Kira Yagami
Notice: RTJ - Request to join (public)Kira Yagami015:32, Sat 28 Feb 2015 by the author
Campaign Notes (group 0)   [last]Jet Black123:59, Tue 26 Apr by Maxan
Introduction - Teaser (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami1017:29, Mon 15 Feb by Maxan
EXP info (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami1404:11, Thu 11 Feb by Jet Black
House Rules (group 0)   [last]Kira Yagami219:41, Tue 09 Feb by Jet Black
Mage School! (group 0)Jet Black015:25, Tue 02 Feb by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice