You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Renovated Editor's Room (OOC Chat 2) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts81218:48, Yesterday by Meta
Notice: Credits (Character Profiles) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts4718:32, Fri 02 June by Scripts
Notice: Season Two Changes: Unstable Ground (group 0)Scripts005:34, Sat 11 June 2016 by the author
Notice: Editor's Room (OOC Chat) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts100013:06, Thu 02 June 2016 by Scripts
Notice: Employment Opportunities (RTJ) (group 0)Scripts021:15, Tue 21 Apr 2015 by the author
Notice: Series Handbook (Basic Info & Rules) (group 0)Scripts005:37, Mon 20 Apr 2015 by the author
Namidian Hub (Location 6) (group 0)   [last]Black Magic1709:48, Tue 20 June by Cimmeria
Toronto - Untouched Relic of The Human Age (Location 14) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts6102:25, Tue 20 June by Mystic
Chicago - Haunted City with a Dark Underbelly (Location 5) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts9909:52, Sat 17 June by Nemo
Detroit, Michigan (Location 14) (group 0)   [last]Black Magic2114:01, Thu 08 June by The Deep One
Las Vegas - Gambling Mecca, Superhuman Showcase (Location 4) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts7519:07, Fri 26 May by Scripts
New York City - Bustling, Well-Defended City (Location 2) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts31305:00, Thu 11 May by Lee McDouglas
Boura - Metropolitan Husk (Location 1) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts5720:42, Sun 07 May by The Commander
Three Mile Island (group 0)   [last]Black Magic120:06, Sun 26 Mar by Kane Isaiah Armani
Cyber Central (Location 8) (group 0)   [first|last]Black Magic3019:58, Sun 26 Mar by Bloody Mary
ITSDA Prison  - Remote, Impregnable Fortress (Location 9) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts3102:36, Thu 19 Jan by Kane Isaiah Armani
ITSDA HQ (Location 7) (group 0)   [first|last]Black Magic3216:27, Thu 05 Jan by Brianna Teresa Invictus
Seattle - Scarred Superhero City (Location 12) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts5920:50, Wed 21 Dec 2016 by Meta
International Criminal Court (Location 11) (group 0)   [last]Black Magic1903:36, Wed 07 Sept 2016 by Dieter Sievold
UC Berkeley - Pristine, Public Laboratory (Location 13) (group 0)   [last]Scripts2205:36, Thu 28 July 2016 by Scripts
The Colombian Highlands - War-Torn Jungle Maze (Location 10) (group 0)   [last]Scripts1109:17, Sat 18 June 2016 by Dieter Sievold
Gaultown - Sleepy Suburb with a Secret (Location 3) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts13223:53, Sat 04 June 2016 by Black Magic
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice