You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Renovated Editor's Room (OOC Chat 2) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts93021:01, Wed 15 Nov by Meta
Notice: Credits (Character Profiles) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts5004:48, Tue 29 Aug by Black Magic
Notice: Season Two Changes: Unstable Ground (group 0)Scripts005:34, Sat 11 June 2016 by the author
Notice: Editor's Room (OOC Chat) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts100013:06, Thu 02 June 2016 by Scripts
Notice: Employment Opportunities (RTJ) (group 0)Scripts021:15, Tue 21 Apr 2015 by the author
Notice: Series Handbook (Basic Info & Rules) (group 0)Scripts005:37, Mon 20 Apr 2015 by the author
Toronto - Untouched Relic of The Human Age (Location 14) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts11116:14, Mon 13 Nov by Mystic
Boura - Metropolitan Husk (Location 1) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts5906:23, Mon 13 Nov by Black Magic
ITSDA Prison  - Remote, Impregnable Fortress (Location 9) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts5504:45, Mon 13 Nov by Event
St. Louis and East - Scattered Modern Empire (Location 16) (group 0)   [last]Scripts707:23, Wed 04 Oct by Obdurate
Cyber Central (Location 8) (group 0)   [first|last]Black Magic3206:54, Wed 13 Sept by Lee McDouglas
Chicago - Haunted City with a Dark Underbelly (Location 5) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts10707:41, Tue 29 Aug by Andrew 'The Trigger' Triggs
New York City - Bustling, Well-Defended City (Location 2) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts31505:27, Wed 23 Aug by Lee McDouglas
Seattle - Scarred Superhero City (Location 12) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts6608:13, Wed 02 Aug by Meta
Las Vegas - Gambling Mecca, Superhuman Showcase (Location 4) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts5809:10, Thu 27 July by Dieter Sievold
Namidian Hub (Location 6) (group 0)   [last]Black Magic1805:37, Thu 27 July by Dieter Sievold
Detroit, Michigan (Location 14) (group 0)   [last]Black Magic2114:01, Thu 08 June by The Deep One
Three Mile Island (group 0)   [last]Black Magic120:06, Sun 26 Mar by Kane Isaiah Armani
ITSDA HQ (Location 7) (group 0)   [first|last]Black Magic3216:27, Thu 05 Jan by Brianna Teresa Invictus
International Criminal Court (Location 11) (group 0)   [last]Black Magic1903:36, Wed 07 Sept 2016 by Dieter Sievold
UC Berkeley - Pristine, Public Laboratory (Location 13) (group 0)   [last]Scripts2205:36, Thu 28 July 2016 by Scripts
The Colombian Highlands - War-Torn Jungle Maze (Location 10) (group 0)   [last]Scripts1109:17, Sat 18 June 2016 by Dieter Sievold
Gaultown - Sleepy Suburb with a Secret (Location 3) (group 0)   [first|last]Scripts13223:53, Sat 04 June 2016 by Black Magic
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice