You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Intelligence reports (group 0)   [last]Fate504:22, Tue 30 Apr by Fate
Notice: Rules Clarifications (group 0)   [last]Fate904:05, Thu 21 Mar by Fate
Notice: The world You know (group 0)   [last]Fate805:00, Tue 19 Feb by Fate
Notice: RTJ (group 0)   [last]Fate310:29, Thu 07 Feb by Fate
Notice: Gear Available (group 0)   [last]Fate323:59, Tue 19 Dec 2017 by Fate
The First trip of Jean Bart (group 0)   [first|last]Fate27622:24, Yesterday by Gloria Flake
Flight of the Valkryie (group 0)   [last]Fate2312:20, Yesterday by Gaius Sattius
Working the Shadows (group 0)   [first|last]Andrew Kalishnakov85221:18, Thu 23 May by Fate
OOC Mk II (group 0)   [first|last]Fate67002:50, Thu 23 May by Fate
Gloria's Adventures. (group 0)   [first|last]Fate3902:01, Thu 28 Mar by Fate
Mapping the unknown (group 0)   [first|last]Fate32517:34, Wed 10 Oct 2018 by Cyril Zotmund
History: Back out to the unknown. (group 0)   [first|last]Fate97020:46, Sat 05 May 2018 by Cyril Zotmund
Rewards and character development. (group 0)   [first|last]Fate3821:01, Sun 22 Apr 2018 by Cyril Zotmund
Diary (group 0)   [last]Fate1208:34, Mon 18 Dec 2017 by Fate
History: Mission to Hibernia (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate21202:47, Wed 06 Sept 2017 by Fate
History: Away mission, Hibernia (group 0)   [first|last]Illiam Jones14700:27, Mon 04 Sept 2017 by Andrew Kalishnakov
Old OOC Mk 1 (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate100107:35, Tue 29 Aug 2017 by Fate
Return To Aegir (group 0)   [first|last]Fate4918:59, Tue 14 Mar 2017 by Fate
History: Away Team (group 0)   [first|last]Fate34301:29, Mon 06 Mar 2017 by Fate
History: Cruising Aquitaine (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate18702:08, Thu 02 Mar 2017 by Fate
History: Arrival in 1439 (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate26303:20, Wed 04 Jan 2017 by Katherine 'Kat' Steele
History: The Jaques Cartier (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate68111:40, Sat 24 Sept 2016 by Fate
History: Investigating the Labrysians (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate98600:55, Wed 21 Sept 2016 by Katherine 'Kat' Steele
History: Off into the Unknown (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate98000:18, Mon 20 June 2016 by Fate
History: The Empire strikes back (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Fate72504:52, Tue 05 Jan 2016 by Fate
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice