This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Rules and RTJ (group 0)   [last]Shadows121:16, Sun 24 May 2015 by Shadows
Notice: Setting: Boston the City on the Hill (group 0)Shadows020:14, Sun 24 May 2015 by the author
Beacon Street Brownstone (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Shadows4423:48, Tue 11 Aug 2015 by Door
The Emerald Scroll (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Shadows10821:23, Tue 11 Aug 2015 by Shadows
The Abyss (group 1 archive)   [last]Shadows2100:31, Sun 05 July 2015 by Angrboda
Good Voodoo Shop, Revere (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Shadows2905:21, Fri 03 July 2015 by Elisa Lyne
Boston Harbor (group 1 archive)   [last]Shadows2421:54, Wed 01 July 2015 by Shadows
The House of Chains (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Shadows3914:15, Wed 01 July 2015 by Shadows
56 Arborway (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Shadows4220:35, Thu 25 June 2015 by Elisa Lyne
Windham Manor, Glochester (group 1 archive)   [last]Shadows1712:59, Wed 24 June 2015 by Sunny Bear
Luxury Apartment Complex (group 1 archive)   [last]Shadows2302:30, Sun 21 June 2015 by Raven Clawfoot
Chi Kuro Sake (group 1 archive)   [first|last]Shadows3001:28, Wed 10 June 2015 by Shadows
Konoe Apartment (group 1 archive)   [last]Shadows902:22, Mon 08 June 2015 by Kazuki
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice