You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Ask The GM! (group 0)   [first|last]The First And Last2513:12, Wed 17 June 2015 by The First And Last
Notice: READ SECOND: Houserules and Character Generation (group 0)   [last]The First And Last114:44, Mon 01 June 2015 by The First And Last
Notice: The Nature of Magic (group 0)   [last]The First And Last621:28, Sun 31 May 2015 by The First And Last
Notice: READ FIRST: Basic Information (group 0)   [last]The First And Last216:29, Fri 29 May 2015 by The First And Last
Notice: A History of the Kingdom (group 0)The First And Last016:13, Fri 29 May 2015 by the author
OOC Talk (group 0)   [first|last]The First And Last6511:47, Sun 24 July by Zama Yenev
Chapter One: Let The Waters Roar, Jack (group 0)   [last]The First And Last2200:34, Fri 31 July 2015 by Ian Hightower
Prologue: The Making of a Captain [Victor Valejo] (group 0)   [last]The First And Last818:34, Sun 21 June 2015 by The First And Last
Prologue: Fell Clutch of Circumstance [Alasdiar Cromartie] (group 0)   [last]The First And Last1911:36, Wed 17 June 2015 by Alasdair Cromartie
Prologue: The Sea Witch's Daughter [Zama Yenev] (group 0)   [last]The First And Last1707:26, Sat 13 June 2015 by Zama Yenev
Prologue: A Study in Azure [Ian Hightower] (group 0)   [last]The First And Last906:37, Fri 12 June 2015 by Ian Hightower
Prologue: Speak Softly [Amelia Salazar] (group 0)   [last]The First And Last1315:21, Tue 09 June 2015 by Amelia Salazar
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice