You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Jutsu point totals.. (group 0)Honoo Ryoji007:43, Sat 22 Oct by the author
Notice: Jutsu Learning (group 0)   [last]The Hokage322:02, Fri 04 Mar by Honoo Ryoji
Notice: Team 1's Training Grounds. (group 0)   [first|last]The Hokage15014:17, Tue 09 Feb by Uchiha Aki
Notice: Team 3's Training Grounds. (group 0)   [first|last]Honoo Ryoji14811:03, Wed 03 Feb by Arashi Kiryu
Notice: Team 2's Training Grounds... (group 0)   [first|last]The Hokage18322:54, Tue 02 Feb by Renkin Raiden
Notice: RTJ and Character sheet. (group 0)   [last]The Hokage123:00, Thu 09 July 2015 by Yukidoke Junkorou
Notice: Adult/mature policy (group 0)The Hokage005:10, Tue 07 July 2015 by the author
Team Two's mission: Return order to the Land of Vegetables (group 0)   [first|last]GM17004:29, Today by Yukidoke Junkorou
Team One's mission: Defense of the Hidden Leaf (group 0)   [first|last]Hinata26422:47, Yesterday by Arashi Kiryu
OOC (group 0)   [first|last]The Hokage19906:52, Sun 23 Oct by Honoo Ryoji
The Command Center (group 0)   [first|last]The Hokage3400:33, Tue 08 Mar by Uchiha Aki
Flash Back's (group 0)   [last]The Hokage414:24, Wed 24 Feb by Uchiha Aki
Training grounds 1 (group 0)   [last]Naruto Uzumaki2100:37, Tue 02 Feb by Uchiha Sui
Hokage's Office/Mission office (group 0)   [last]The Hokage2104:43, Thu 21 Jan by Hikari Akaru
Jonin Training area (group 0)   [last]Honoo Ryoji900:41, Sun 17 Jan by Hikari Akaru
The Academy (group 0)   [first|last]The Hokage5103:01, Tue 27 Oct 2015 by Yukidoke Junkorou
Leaf Village - Local (group 0)   [last]The Hokage610:18, Sat 24 Oct 2015 by Yuutsuna Kairos
Living area's... (group 0)   [last]The Hokage1618:11, Thu 15 Oct 2015 by Uchiha Sui
Rp background: Koro (group 0)   [first|last]Uzumaki Senshi5814:24, Wed 16 Sept 2015 by Yukidoke Junkorou
Rp background: Ryoji and Aki (group 0)   [first|last]Uzumaki Senshi3216:58, Sat 18 July 2015 by Honoo Ryoji
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice