This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Chapter 10 (group 0)   [first|last]Nash Moreno61217:04, Sun 24 Apr by Nash Moreno
Chapter 9 (group 0)   [first|last]Nash Moreno100702:06, Tue 26 Jan by Mark
Chapter 8 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal98600:12, Wed 28 Oct 2015 by Grayson Neal
Chapter 7 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal103322:04, Tue 29 Sept 2015 by Nash Moreno
Chapter 6 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal100711:49, Wed 09 Sept 2015 by Nash Moreno
Chapter 5 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal100004:09, Mon 24 Aug 2015 by Nash Moreno
chapter 4 (group 0)   [first|last]Kitty Candice102107:00, Sat 15 Aug 2015 by Nash Moreno
Chapter 3 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal101703:50, Sat 08 Aug 2015 by Nash Moreno
Chapter 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal100105:34, Wed 29 July 2015 by Nash Moreno
Chapter 1 (group 0)   [first|last]Grayson Neal100700:25, Mon 20 July 2015 by Nash Moreno
Character List (group 0)Record Keeper004:57, Fri 10 July 2015 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice