This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: 1st thing to read (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader504:20, Sun 06 Sept 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Notice: Optional Reading 3: Thoughts on Notables (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader304:06, Fri 28 Aug 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Notice: Optional Reading 2: Position (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader601:02, Fri 28 Aug 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Notice: Optional Reading 1: Notables & Players Resources (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader102:49, Tue 18 Aug 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Notice: 4th thing to read: Players with No Characters (group 0)1st Colonial Forensic Leader001:49, Fri 14 Aug 2015 by the author
Notice: 3rd thing to read: Basic Turn for PBP (group 0)1st Colonial Forensic Leader022:37, Thu 13 Aug 2015 by the author
Notice: 2nd thing to read: Basic Turn for Durance (group 0)1st Colonial Forensic Leader005:31, Fri 24 July 2015 by the author
Prologue: Stories by the 7th day and the 1st year (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader900:27, Sat 19 Sept 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Biding some time for Player 4 (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader300:10, Sat 19 Sept 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
OATHS: the Suck, The Weird, and Inspire (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader307:07, Sat 12 Sept 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Biding some time for Player 7 (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader604:07, Tue 08 Sept 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
The Planetary Survey (group 0)   [last]1st Colonial Forensic Leader701:53, Sat 05 Sept 2015 by 1st Colonial Forensic Leader
Prologue: stories before the colony (group 0)1st Colonial Forensic Leader006:18, Wed 02 Sept 2015 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice