You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: The Contract List (public)   [last]Game Master105:13, Thu 07 July by Game Master
Notice: Loaner Equipment. (public)   [last]Game Master305:41, Wed 06 July by Game Master
Notice: XP Record: Group Rewards (public)   [last]Game Master118:36, Thu 30 June by Game Master
Notice: Shoppings and Dragons: by Location (public)   [last]Game Master105:51, Fri 18 Mar by Game Master
Notice: Information - System - Swelter 11 (public)Game Master001:38, Thu 03 Mar by the author
Notice: Rifts Rules Clarification (public)   [last]Game Master307:33, Tue 01 Mar by Game Master
Out of Character Comments: 01 (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master45400:02, Thu 17 Nov by Game Master
Combat Log - Chapter 01: Operation Jumbled Zebra (group 0)   [last]Game Master607:24, Tue 19 Apr by Game Master
OOC How the group knows each other (group 0)   [first|last]Game Master4315:09, Mon 21 Mar by Mookie
Chapter 01 - The Islands of Discord (public)   [first|last]Game Master12118:00, Sat 19 Mar by Pakin
GM Event 01 - The Meeting at Phaseworld (public)   [first|last]Game Master3620:18, Wed 09 Mar by Game Master
RTJ Reposting (public)Game Master023:12, Mon 07 Mar by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice