You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Character Profiles (WIP) (group 0)GM023:49, Fri 15 Apr by the author
Notice: Game Logs (group 0)GM016:08, Sun 27 Dec 2015 by the author
Notice: ETP, XP, Prowess & Awakening Points Trackers (group 0)   [last]GM218:54, Sun 29 Nov 2015 by GM
Notice: Game Session Resource (group 0)   [last]GM220:40, Fri 04 Sept 2015 by GM
Notice: Character Generation (group 0)   [last]GM404:39, Wed 19 Aug 2015 by GM
Notice: House Rules and Variants (group 0)   [last]GM417:37, Tue 11 Aug 2015 by GM
Notice: Character Sheet (group 0)   [last]GM203:19, Thu 30 July 2015 by GM
Scheduling Topic (group 0)   [first|last]GM3914:53, Fri 12 Aug by GM
Chapter 4 Play-by-Post (group 0)   [last]GM915:57, Sun 28 Feb by GM
Player Character Sheets (group 0)   [last]GM100:32, Mon 08 Feb by Kirei Nurina
Chapter 3 Play-by-Post (group 0)   [first|last]GM11023:52, Sun 24 Jan by Asano Kohaku
Session 2 Loot Distribution (group 0)GM015:42, Sun 27 Dec 2015 by the author
OOC Thread (group 0)   [last]GM2100:27, Mon 02 Nov 2015 by Kirei Nurina
Character Concepts and Synergy (group 0)   [last]GM1800:06, Tue 06 Oct 2015 by Yoichi
Chapter 1 Play-by-Post (group 0)   [first|last]GM3418:05, Tue 29 Sept 2015 by GM
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice