You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Swords & Sorcery: Tactical OOC (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus2612:57, Today by Nicolai Romanelli
Chapter 6: Out of the Black (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus39218:54, Yesterday by Ulfgar Frostbeard
Tavern Talk II (OOC) (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus53423:16, Sun 08 July by Raellus
Party Purse (group 0)Raellus022:23, Sat 31 Mar by the author
Gazetteer (group 0)   [last]Raellus1423:50, Wed 11 Jan 2017 by Amaldaris Cenovir
Chapter 5: Occupied (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus24401:56, Mon 05 Dec 2016 by Raellus
Tavern Talk (OOC) (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus100901:22, Tue 20 Sept 2016 by Raellus
Personages (group 0)   [last]Raellus1500:57, Mon 29 Aug 2016 by Nicolai Romanelli
Factions (group 0)   [last]Raellus701:29, Sat 23 July 2016 by Raellus
Adventurers' Journal (group 0)   [last]Raellus319:44, Mon 30 May 2016 by Raellus
Chapter 4: The City of the Forgotten Ones (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus6815:24, Mon 30 May 2016 by Nicolai Romanelli
Chapter 3: Townies (group 0)Raellus021:18, Sun 08 May 2016 by the author
Chapter 2: Trouble in Yonder's Hole (group 0)Raellus021:07, Sun 08 May 2016 by the author
Chapter 1: Ill Met in Balefyre (group 0)Raellus021:01, Sun 08 May 2016 by the author
Prologue: Red Sky at Morning (group 0)   [first|last]Raellus5516:56, Sat 07 May 2016 by Raellus
Codex Fyrica (group 0)   [last]Raellus211:47, Sun 07 Feb 2016 by Jenna Drax
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice