You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Filler and Challenges (public)   [last]Eternal Dragon118:11, Sun 01 Nov 2015 by Eternal Dragon
Notice: Combat Info (public)   [last]Eternal Dragon122:26, Wed 07 Oct 2015 by Eternal Dragon
Notice: Character Creation (public)   [last]Eternal Dragon1005:29, Fri 02 Oct 2015 by Eternal Dragon
Notice: About the Game (public)Eternal Dragon020:40, Thu 01 Oct 2015 by the author
Notice: Pregenerated Characters (public)   [last]Eternal Dragon421:41, Tue 29 Sept 2015 by Eternal Dragon
OOC Chatter (group 0)   [first|last]Eternal Dragon41900:54, Mon 02 May by Alte
S1E2 - Titus vs Viridian (group 0)   [last]Eternal Dragon1700:40, Tue 26 Jan by Titus Halo
S1E2 - Blues vs Crimson (group 0)   [last]Eternal Dragon1200:23, Tue 26 Jan by Crimson
S1E2 - Rhox vs Fuchsia (group 0)   [last]Eternal Dragon1722:49, Sun 10 Jan by Fuchsia
S1E2 - Alte vs Cinnabar (group 0)   [last]Eternal Dragon1616:53, Sat 09 Jan by Alte
Saga 1 Episode 1 - Attack of the Red Ribbon! (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Eternal Dragon4100:27, Tue 01 Dec 2015 by Eternal Dragon
Arc 0 - Prologue (group 0 archive)   [first|last]Eternal Dragon6318:47, Sat 17 Oct 2015 by Blues
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice