This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Dreaming Sea Arc (group 0)ST006:37, Mon 16 Nov 2015 by the author
Notice: Hundred Kingdoms Arc (group 0)ST006:36, Mon 16 Nov 2015 by the author
Notice: OOC: Houserules (group 0)ST004:39, Tue 27 Oct 2015 by the author
Notice: OOC: RTJ (group 0)ST016:50, Fri 23 Oct 2015 by the author
Dreaming Sea: Into the Jungle (group 0)   [first|last]ST3817:16, Fri 18 Mar by Ezeron
Hundred Kingdoms: Casing the Palace (group 0)   [last]ST1218:57, Wed 16 Mar by ST
OOC: Hundred Kingdoms Group (group 0)   [first|last]ST15714:53, Wed 02 Mar by ST
Hundred Kingdoms: Another night, another party (group 0)   [last]ST122:07, Sun 28 Feb by ST
OOC: Dreaming Sea Group (group 0)   [first|last]ST7116:56, Thu 25 Feb by ST
OOC: Hangout (group 0)   [first|last]ST19515:13, Thu 18 Feb by ST
Hundred Kingdoms: Viper's Journey (group 0)   [last]ST2420:10, Wed 17 Feb by ST
Hundred Kingdoms: Dinner with the General Zu (group 0)   [last]ST417:44, Mon 01 Feb by General Zu
Hundred Kingdoms: Feast (group 0)   [first|last]ST2520:43, Wed 27 Jan by Dust Spider
Dreaming Sea: Dinner Plans (group 0)   [first|last]Ezeron3107:16, Sun 17 Jan by Ezeron
Hundred Kingdoms: The Martial Arts tournament (group 0)   [first|last]Go Lu-Yung4220:43, Thu 24 Dec 2015 by Viper
Hundred Kingdoms: Naomi vs. Viper (group 0)   [first|last]ST4318:53, Sun 20 Dec 2015 by Naomi
Dreaming Sea: Ulrich's Forge (group 0)   [last]ST821:29, Thu 17 Dec 2015 by ST
Hundred Kingdoms: The City Bazar of Liaochu (group 0)   [first|last]ST7819:40, Sun 13 Dec 2015 by Jesikah, Jewel of the Evening Sky
Dreaming Sea: Marching grounds (group 0)   [last]ST1316:26, Thu 10 Dec 2015 by Unrepentant Silken Orchid
Hundred Kingdoms: Naomi's Match (group 0)   [last]Hagen1001:04, Wed 09 Dec 2015 by Naomi
Hundred Kingdoms: Viper's Madness Match (group 0)   [last]ST1800:57, Wed 09 Dec 2015 by Judge
Hundred Kingdoms: Madness in the Ballroom's Match (group 0)   [last]ST821:33, Sat 05 Dec 2015 by Judge
Hundred Kingdoms: Viper's Match (group 0)   [last]ST1020:29, Sat 05 Dec 2015 by Viper
Dreaming Sea: The Caravanserai of Champoor (group 0)   [first|last]ST4319:48, Mon 30 Nov 2015 by ST
Hundred Kingdoms: Sunken Rat (group 0)   [first|last]ST3606:21, Mon 23 Nov 2015 by Viper
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice