This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC Game Topics (group 0)   [first|last]Hemophage9519:58, Tue 23 Feb by Cassy Cahill
Notice: Back to the House - Chapter 4 (group 0)   [first|last]Hemophage4421:38, Sat 16 Jan by Steve
Notice: Investigation - Chapter 3 (group 0)   [first|last]Hemophage11517:33, Fri 08 Jan by Valgy
Notice: Character NPC's (group 0)   [last]Hemophage605:49, Sun 27 Dec 2015 by Vivian Swift
Notice: House rules (group 0)   [last]Hemophage204:26, Fri 25 Dec 2015 by Hemophage
Notice: OOC discussion character creation (group 0)   [first|last]Hemophage9210:22, Sun 20 Dec 2015 by Hemophage
Notice: House - Chapter 2 (group 0)   [first|last]Hemophage4420:51, Fri 18 Dec 2015 by Hemophage
Notice: Elysium - Chapter 1 (group 0)   [first|last]Hemophage4407:44, Tue 08 Dec 2015 by Amanda Pratweller
Notice: Activity (group 0)Hemophage007:27, Tue 01 Dec 2015 by the author
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)   [last]Hemophage601:59, Tue 24 Nov 2015 by Steve
Amanda Pratweller (group 0)   [last]Hemophage422:51, Thu 04 Feb by Amanda Pratweller
Michael Delpino (group 0)   [last]Hemophage302:39, Wed 20 Jan by Michael Delpino
Cassy Cahill (group 0)   [last]Hemophage123:01, Tue 19 Jan by Cassy Cahill
The Musuem - Chapter 5 (group 0)   [last]Hemophage308:11, Mon 18 Jan by Nathan Asher
Experience Gains (group 0)   [last]Hemophage117:46, Fri 08 Jan by Hemophage
Training / Spending Experience (group 0)   [last]Hemophage201:34, Tue 22 Dec 2015 by Hemophage
Feeding (group 0)   [last]Hemophage510:25, Sun 20 Dec 2015 by Hemophage
The Embrace (group 0)Hemophage000:43, Sun 13 Dec 2015 by the author
Investigation Details (group 0)Hemophage000:46, Wed 09 Dec 2015 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice