You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Bifrost Chat (OoC) (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard59113:17, Fri 12 May by Eadwulf
The Hunt (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard16217:57, Tue 09 May by Eadwulf
Defenders & Detractors (group 0)The Wild Bard001:33, Tue 22 Nov 2016 by the author
Your Home in Valhalla (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard2815:01, Wed 16 Nov 2016 by Eadwulf
Draugr Pillagers (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard19703:10, Mon 31 Oct 2016 by Johan Grisson
Draugr Incursion (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard3013:38, Wed 27 July 2016 by Einar Ragnarsson
The Mead Hall (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard7218:59, Tue 14 June 2016 by The Wild Bard
Quests from the Gods (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard7515:16, Wed 13 Apr 2016 by Hvalr Geirson
House Rules (group 0)   [last]The Wild Bard409:01, Fri 18 Mar 2016 by The Wild Bard
First Steps to Valhalla (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard6304:23, Wed 09 Mar 2016 by The Wild Bard
Siege at Daviot (group 0)   [first|last]The Wild Bard14616:14, Thu 28 Jan 2016 by Gunnar Bjornson
RTJ & Character Creation (public)   [last]The Wild Bard108:47, Sun 06 Dec 2015 by The Wild Bard
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice