You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Out of Character Chat. (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster30701:44, Fri 16 June by The Gamemaster
Shadow Fox solo (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster3113:43, Fri 07 Apr by Shadow Fox
Agent Force solo (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster305:51, Thu 30 Mar by Agent Force
AF/DL: Back above ground. (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster608:45, Wed 22 Mar by The Gamemaster
Dr. Light solo (group 0)The Gamemaster008:45, Wed 22 Mar by the author
AF/SF/DL: Encounters Dynamis and Extinction (group 0)   [first|last]Shadow Fox12019:06, Sun 05 Feb by Dr. Light
Agent Force: In hot pursuit (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster1822:52, Thu 09 June 2016 by The Gamemaster
Shadow Fox/Agent Force/Dr. Light: 52nd St & Industrial Way (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster1205:05, Wed 01 June 2016 by The Gamemaster
Agent Force and Dr. Light: Showdown at the Seawall (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster6905:41, Fri 27 May 2016 by Agent Force
Public broadcasts or posts to help the feel of the game. (group 0)   [last]Mayor Smith322:02, Fri 13 May 2016 by Megan Sihiad
Non-playing characters (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster1321:45, Fri 13 May 2016 by Megan Sihiad
Agent Force: On his own. (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster4716:03, Sat 30 Apr 2016 by Agent Force
Dr. Light: On his own. (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster5114:04, Sat 30 Apr 2016 by Dr. Light
Silk: On her own. (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster304:19, Mon 28 Mar 2016 by The Gamemaster
Places of Note on New York Island. (public)   [last]The Gamemaster200:44, Thu 24 Mar 2016 by The Gamemaster
ALL PLAYERS except Dharma & Agent Force: Subway System. (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster4006:15, Tue 15 Mar 2016 by Dr. Light
Agent Force: Subway System (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster903:40, Tue 15 Mar 2016 by Agent Force
Dharma: Heads home. (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster105:52, Wed 24 Feb 2016 by The Gamemaster
ALL PLAYERS but Dharma: The alley. (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster1405:20, Tue 23 Feb 2016 by Silk
ALL PLAYERS: The armored car pursuit. (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster5100:51, Tue 26 Jan 2016 by Dr. Light
Agent Force (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster2121:34, Sun 10 Jan 2016 by Agent Force
DHARMA (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster5501:46, Sun 10 Jan 2016 by Dharma
DR LIGHT (group 0)   [first|last]The Gamemaster7114:04, Sat 09 Jan 2016 by Dr. Light
SILK (group 0)   [last]The Gamemaster1906:08, Fri 08 Jan 2016 by The Gamemaster
House Rules. (public)   [last]The Gamemaster209:05, Thu 31 Dec 2015 by The Gamemaster
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice