This game has been marked for deletion. Click here to remove it from your sticky list.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Setting: "In the news ..." (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man3312:57, Wed 26 Oct by The Gray Man
Notice: Game Mechanics (group 0)   [last]The Rules Lawyer515:49, Mon 22 Aug by The Gray Man
Notice: Setting: Indigo City (group 0)   [last]The Gray Man700:05, Sun 19 June by The Gray Man
Notice: Setting: City of Heroes (group 0)The Gray Man022:34, Sat 18 June by the author
Notice: Game Mechanics: Combat (group 0)   [last]The Gray Man205:35, Mon 02 May by The Gray Man
OOC: Player Chat (group 0)   [first|last]The Sleeper30521:54, Fri 25 Nov by The Gray Man
Issue 12: Harrowed Halls of Draimore, pt 2 (Chloe and Macro) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man6311:29, Sun 13 Nov by Macro Leegat
Issue 11: Night of the Living Spores (Doc, Ryan + Edge/Burn) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man7200:48, Tue 08 Nov by Edge
Behind the Hero: RYAN RICHARDS (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man7014:50, Wed 26 Oct by The Gray Man
Issue 10: His own Brand of Justice (Vance + Chris) (group 0)   [last]The Gray Man810:21, Mon 19 Sept by The Gray Man
Behind the Hero: CELSO POWERS (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man3209:03, Mon 19 Sept by The Gray Man
Issue 8: Homecoming (Macro) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man6302:39, Thu 08 Sept by The Gray Man
Behind the Hero: VANCE SYKES (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man3300:22, Thu 08 Sept by The Gray Man
Behind the Hero: DR CHIMERA (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man7200:21, Thu 08 Sept by The Gray Man
Behind the Hero: MACRO LEEGAT (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man10521:38, Mon 22 Aug by Macro Leegat
Behind the Hero: CHRIS TYLER (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man5811:43, Tue 16 Aug by The Gray Man
Issue 7: Mischief in the Mall (anyone and everyone) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man12711:40, Tue 16 Aug by The Gray Man
Issue 4: Games of Truth (Dr Chimera) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man4910:09, Tue 16 Aug by The Gray Man
Issue 9: Harrowed Halls of Draimore, pt 1 (Chloe) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man5818:44, Fri 22 July by The Gray Man
Issue 2: A Frosty Reception (Celso and Ren) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man4520:40, Sat 18 June by The Gray Man
Issue 5: Hot in the City (Chloe and Ryan) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man5519:41, Sun 12 June by The Gray Man
Issue 3: Zombies of New York IX  (Chris) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man5805:56, Mon 06 June by The Gray Man
Issue 6: Battle Royale (Macro Leegat) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man5205:54, Mon 06 June by The Gray Man
Issue 2: Power and Passion (Quinn and Ryan) (group 0)   [first|last]The Gray Man7510:40, Sun 22 May by The Gray Man
Issue 1: Through the Looking Glass (Vance) (group 0)   [first|last]Vance Sykes3917:23, Fri 20 May by The Gray Man
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice