You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC and AFK (group 0)   [first|last]Dread Lord35220:55, Mon 05 Sept by Emerton Argoth
ACT II: To Baldur's Gate (group 0)   [first|last]Dread Lord3223:33, Fri 02 Sept by Zachery Hale
Interlude (ACT I) (group 0)   [first|last]Dread Lord5215:42, Mon 22 Aug by Tanis Galfoot
Experience and Treasure (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord310:20, Fri 05 Aug by Dread Lord
Time Line (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord310:19, Fri 05 Aug by Dread Lord
House Rules (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord401:10, Thu 04 Aug by Dread Lord
ACT I:  The Tower of Gimilzar (group 0)   [first|last]Dread Lord24310:33, Thu 28 July by Dread Lord
Agents of Zhent, NPCs and other notables (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord705:20, Mon 23 May by Zachery Hale
Player Adventure Maps (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord115:58, Tue 22 Mar by Dread Lord
Scribe Notes and other Informtion (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord213:52, Mon 15 Feb by Dread Lord
Prologue:  The Dancing Bugbear (group 0)   [first|last]Dread Lord8301:13, Tue 09 Feb by Dread Lord
Zhentarim Faction (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord302:08, Mon 11 Jan by Dread Lord
Request to Join (group 0)   [last]Dread Lord119:47, Sun 10 Jan by Dread Lord
Character Creation (group 0)Dread Lord000:12, Sun 10 Jan by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice