You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: --OOC--Gear Found (group 0)Dungeon Master016:44, Wed 27 Jan by the author
Notice: --OOC--Group to Join (public)Dungeon Master014:29, Fri 22 Jan by the author
Notice: --OOC--Port Gariland (Places, Some People. Ect.) (group 0)Dungeon Master018:22, Wed 20 Jan by the author
Notice: --OOC--Character Generation (public)   [last]Dungeon Master103:10, Fri 15 Jan by Dungeon Master
Notice: --OOC--Rules (public)Dungeon Master016:08, Wed 13 Jan by the author
--IC-- Gariland: Temple of Pelor (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master118:15, Fri 02 Dec by Bal Stonehammer
--IC-- Gariland: The Stables (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master200:45, Thu 01 Dec by Corinthas Elerin
--IC-- Port Gariland: Main Square (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1820:56, Wed 30 Nov by Mercedes Willowbrook
--IC-- Gariland: Alchemist Shop (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master914:04, Thu 10 Nov by Corinthas Elerin
--IC-- Port Gariland: The Smithy (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master2521:05, Wed 02 Nov by Mercedes Willowbrook
--IC-- Port Gariland: Sea Foliage Tavern (group 0)Dungeon Master000:48, Sat 05 Mar by the author
--IC-- Port Gariland: Pet Shop (group 0)Dungeon Master000:45, Sat 05 Mar by the author
--IC-- Island: The Mines (group 0)Dungeon Master014:16, Sun 31 Jan by the author
--IC-- Port Gariland: Apothecary Shop (public)Dungeon Master003:05, Thu 28 Jan by the author
--IC-- Port Gariland: The Flour Mill (group 0)Dungeon Master015:56, Sun 24 Jan by the author
--IC-- Pirate Ship: The Red Rune (group 0)Dungeon Master014:48, Sat 23 Jan by the author
--IC-- Port Gariland: The Sewer Hideout (group 0)Dungeon Master015:43, Thu 21 Jan by the author
--IC-- Island: The Monastary (group 0)Dungeon Master014:59, Thu 21 Jan by the author
--IC-- Port Gariland: The Castle (group 0)Dungeon Master013:19, Thu 21 Jan by the author
--IC-- Island: Coconut Plantation (group 0)Dungeon Master000:00, Thu 21 Jan by the author
--IC-- Port Gariland: The Docks (group 0)Dungeon Master014:35, Sat 16 Jan by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice