You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: NEW Championship Titles (group 0)David Diamond008:17, Fri 22 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: NEW Staff (group 0)David Diamond019:49, Wed 20 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: RTJ and Character creation (group 0)David Diamond019:20, Wed 20 Jan 2016 by the author
Notice: Match-deciding and Promo Rules (group 0)David Diamond019:11, Wed 20 Jan 2016 by the author
Curse of the Backstage (OOC 5) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond13108:44, Today by David Diamond
Non-match Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond10923:08, Fri 24 Mar by Mystery Fighter X
Event Booking and Results (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond8015:33, Wed 22 Mar by David Diamond
Ascension Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond3804:14, Sun 19 Mar by Lady Love
Monday Night Prime Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond52016:04, Mon 27 Feb by Everest
Son of the Backstage (OOC 4) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond99118:46, Mon 13 Feb by David Diamond
Fling in the Ring Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond3117:04, Sun 29 Jan by Tyson Gunn
New Year's Slay Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond1316:57, Sun 01 Jan by Everest
Sunday, Bloody Sunday Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2315:00, Sun 20 Nov 2016 by Everest
Special Vote:  Public Voting? (group 0)   [last]David Diamond1121:32, Fri 21 Oct 2016 by Jack 'Union Jack' Riley
Match Write-ups (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond6918:56, Wed 12 Oct 2016 by Recap 2
Devastation Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond2513:43, Mon 03 Oct 2016 by Jay Rondel
Revenge of the Backstage (OOC 3) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond99801:16, Thu 08 Sept 2016 by Pantalones Lobos
Doublecross Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2015:09, Sun 28 Aug 2016 by Everest
Sacrifice Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2302:27, Mon 01 Aug 2016 by Tyson Gunn
Summerfest Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond1720:19, Sun 26 June 2016 by Jay Rondel
Slamtacular Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond2620:14, Sun 22 May 2016 by Everest
Backstage (OOC) 2 (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond99707:00, Sun 22 May 2016 by David Diamond
Grand Prix Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2022:23, Sun 17 Apr 2016 by Spartan
Backstage Off Camera (OOC) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond100019:47, Mon 04 Apr 2016 by David Diamond
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice