You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: NEW Championship Titles (group 0)David Diamond008:17, Fri 22 Jan by the author
Notice: NEW Staff (group 0)David Diamond019:49, Wed 20 Jan by the author
Notice: RTJ and Character creation (group 0)David Diamond019:20, Wed 20 Jan by the author
Notice: Match-deciding and Promo Rules (group 0)David Diamond019:11, Wed 20 Jan by the author
Devastation Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond720:01, Today by Pantalones Lobos
Son of the Backstage (OOC 4) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond8914:50, Today by Spartan
Non-match Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond7017:39, Thu 22 Sept by Jay Rondel
Event Booking and Results (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond5410:50, Wed 21 Sept by David Diamond
Monday Night Prime Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond38115:01, Mon 19 Sept by Tyson Gunn
Match Write-ups (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond6714:58, Wed 14 Sept by Recap 2
Revenge of the Backstage (OOC 3) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond99801:16, Thu 08 Sept by Pantalones Lobos
Doublecross Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2015:09, Sun 28 Aug by Everest
Sacrifice Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2302:27, Mon 01 Aug by Tyson Gunn
Summerfest Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond1720:19, Sun 26 June by Jay Rondel
Slamtacular Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond2620:14, Sun 22 May by Everest
Backstage (OOC) 2 (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond99707:00, Sun 22 May by David Diamond
Grand Prix Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond2022:23, Sun 17 Apr by Spartan
Backstage Off Camera (OOC) (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond100019:47, Mon 04 Apr by David Diamond
Ascension Promos (group 0)   [first|last]David Diamond2705:43, Sun 13 Mar by Exodus
Fling in the Ring Promos (group 0)   [last]David Diamond1422:34, Sun 31 Jan by Rob Peck
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice