This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Experience: (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master922:05, Sun 04 Dec by Dungeon Master
Notice: Members of house Zauthril: (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1207:23, Thu 24 Nov by Nalfein Zauthril
Notice: Poke your GM (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1511:54, Fri 07 Oct by Dungeon Master
Notice: Current day (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master211:39, Wed 01 June by Dungeon Master
Notice: House rules (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master212:52, Fri 18 Mar by Dungeon Master
Notice: Request to join: (group 0)Dungeon Master014:04, Wed 24 Feb by the author
Notice: Information on the setting (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master114:09, Thu 18 Feb by Dungeon Master
Notice: History of house Zauthril (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master110:51, Sun 14 Feb by Dungeon Master
Notice: Relationships with other houses. (group 0)Dungeon Master011:34, Tue 09 Feb by the author
The surface: The Jungles of Chult (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master11200:37, Today by Drisinil Zauthril
House Zauthril: Great lounge (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master5621:36, Yesterday by Velkyniar Zauthril
House Zauthril: Private rooms (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master8821:18, Yesterday by Velkyniar Zauthril
OOC: (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master71022:08, Wed 07 Dec by Elvithra'riina Zauthril
The underdark: (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master21819:58, Wed 07 Dec by Vhalkhorahn Zauthril
House Zauthril: Reception hall (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master16406:01, Sun 04 Dec by Nalfein Zauthril
Loot: (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1814:33, Fri 02 Dec by Durdrin
The deeper dark (Underdark): (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master15214:16, Thu 24 Nov by Elvithra'riina Zauthril
House Zauthril: Blacksmith and Armory (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master3321:32, Wed 09 Nov by Jaedrel Zauthril
Menzoberranzan: Narbondellyn (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master8520:15, Sun 06 Nov by Dungeon Master
Menzoberranzan: The wasp and web (group 0)Dungeon Master013:40, Tue 01 Nov by the author
Menzoberrranzan: The harvest fields (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master5606:56, Fri 29 July by Miz'ri Zauthril
Menzoberranzan: Duthcloim (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master2421:54, Thu 21 July by Durdrin
Menzoberranzan: House Baenre (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master2212:30, Sat 02 July by Drisinil Zauthril
Tier Breche: Sorcere (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1220:14, Fri 01 July by Uren Ives
Menzoberranzan: The happy spider (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master4213:11, Sat 18 June by Dungeon Master
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice