This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Experience: (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master618:44, Sun 16 Oct by Dungeon Master
Notice: Poke your GM (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1511:54, Fri 07 Oct by Dungeon Master
Notice: Members of house Zauthril: (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1118:55, Sun 19 June by Miz'ri Zauthril
Notice: Current day (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master211:39, Wed 01 June by Dungeon Master
Notice: House rules (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master212:52, Fri 18 Mar by Dungeon Master
Notice: Request to join: (group 0)Dungeon Master014:04, Wed 24 Feb by the author
Notice: Information on the setting (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master114:09, Thu 18 Feb by Dungeon Master
Notice: History of house Zauthril (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master110:51, Sun 14 Feb by Dungeon Master
Notice: Relationships with other houses. (group 0)Dungeon Master011:34, Tue 09 Feb by the author
The surface: The Jungles of Chult (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master8122:00, Yesterday by Uren Ives
Menzoberranzan: Narbondellyn (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master7820:02, Yesterday by Durdrin
House Zauthril: Private rooms (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master6216:00, Yesterday by Jaedrel Zauthril
OOC: (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master64721:24, Sat 22 Oct by Nalhrae Zauthril
The deeper dark (Underdark): (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master11421:39, Wed 19 Oct by Nalfein Zauthril
Menzoberrranzan: The harvest fields (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master5606:56, Fri 29 July by Miz'ri Zauthril
House Zauthril: Reception hall (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master13702:30, Fri 22 July by Thraele Zauthril
Menzoberranzan: Duthcloim (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master2421:54, Thu 21 July by Durdrin
Loot: Duergar outpost. (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1421:23, Sun 10 July by Jaedrel Zauthril
House Zauthril: Blacksmith and Armory (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master3203:04, Fri 08 July by Uren Ives
The underdark: (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master19417:05, Thu 07 July by Thraele Zauthril
Menzoberranzan: House Baenre (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master2212:30, Sat 02 July by Drisinil Zauthril
Tier Breche: Sorcere (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1220:14, Fri 01 July by Uren Ives
Menzoberranzan: The happy spider (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master4213:11, Sat 18 June by Dungeon Master
House Zauthril: Great lounge (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master3523:28, Tue 14 June by Elvithra'riina Zauthril
Menzoberranzan: The Braeryn. (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master2010:28, Tue 17 May by Dungeon Master
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice