You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Game: The Guilds (group 0)   [last]Psynister821:31, Sat 13 Jan by Psynister
Notice: Game: In Service of the Grand Necromancer (group 0)   [last]Psynister121:26, Sat 13 Jan by Psynister
Notice: Race & Class Features (group 0)   [last]Psynister201:23, Sun 31 Dec 2017 by Psynister
Notice: Elemental Aspects (group 0)Psynister022:42, Fri 08 Apr 2016 by the author
Notice: Equipment Packs (group 0)Psynister003:52, Fri 25 Mar 2016 by the author
Random Things (group 0)   [last]Psynister801:20, Mon 22 Jan by Psynister
Game: Urban Sub-Urban (group 0)   [last]Psynister121:59, Sat 13 Jan by Psynister
Custom Magic Items (group 0)   [last]Psynister322:03, Thu 11 Jan by Psynister
Spell Lists (group 0)   [last]Psynister217:31, Sat 06 Jan by Psynister
Magic Item Costs (group 0)   [last]Psynister100:50, Wed 03 Jan by Psynister
Necro Concepts (group 0)Psynister017:37, Fri 08 Dec 2017 by the author
Character Sheets (group 0)   [last]Psynister302:13, Fri 23 June 2017 by Psynister
Druid Forms That Don't Suck (group 0)   [last]Psynister323:23, Fri 09 June 2017 by Psynister
Iron Kingdoms Character Concepts (group 0)Psynister003:40, Thu 31 Mar 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice