This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
OOC4: Flambouyant banter from Altdorf to Kislev (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch20523:42, Yesterday by Nartos Seamist
Episode 3:2 Drotmunders Daughter (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch64617:35, Yesterday by Tzeentch
Posting Guide (group 0)   [last]Tzeentch113:12, Wed 23 May by Tzeentch
OOC3: A refuge from the Vicious Storm (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch99617:27, Fri 23 Mar by Tzeentch
Episode 3: Search for a Smoking Gun (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch70701:14, Mon 28 Aug 2017 by Marie Arceneaux
Journal (group 0)   [last]Tzeentch1001:37, Wed 09 Aug 2017 by Falki Thorgrimson
House Rules (group 0)   [last]Tzeentch518:33, Wed 02 Aug 2017 by Tzeentch
Episode 3:1 Off to see the Wizard, the wonderful wizard of.. (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch24009:42, Mon 31 July 2017 by Tzeentch
OOC2: Around the fire, which needs another log.... (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch99320:35, Tue 11 July 2017 by Tzeentch
Episode 2: An Escort or Sorts, in the Dark Dark Woods. (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch74904:43, Wed 19 Apr 2017 by Etain Seanait
OOC THREAD: The Three Feathers Inn (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch99816:59, Mon 10 Oct 2016 by Marie Arceneaux
IC: Episode 1- A plea for help. (group 0)   [first|last]Tzeentch73018:08, Thu 21 July 2016 by Tzeentch
Introduction. (group 0)Tzeentch015:05, Mon 07 Mar 2016 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice