This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Chapter 8: Miscellaneous House Rules (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master614:07, Wed 01 June by Dungeon Master
Notice: Chapter 10: Divine Spells (group 0)Dungeon Master013:42, Wed 01 June by the author
Notice: Chapter 9: Arcane Spells (group 0)Dungeon Master002:09, Wed 01 June by the author
Notice: Chapter 7: Combat (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master500:24, Wed 01 June by Dungeon Master
Notice: Chapter 6: Money & Equipment (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master210:34, Sat 14 May by Dungeon Master
Notice: Chapter 3: Alignment, Multiclassing & Character Classes (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1205:58, Fri 06 May by Dungeon Master
Notice: Chapter 4: Proficiencies & Languages (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master313:31, Wed 27 Apr by Dungeon Master
Notice: Chapter 5: Magic (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master407:17, Thu 21 Apr by Dungeon Master
Notice: Alternative Rules (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master507:53, Sun 17 Apr by Dungeon Master
Notice: Chapter 0: Adult Games (group 0)Dungeon Master021:01, Wed 06 Apr by the author
Notice: Traits (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master206:15, Sun 03 Apr by Dungeon Master
Things to Find Series (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master6621:35, Wed 21 Sept by Dungeon Master
DM Advice (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master1100:47, Wed 21 Sept by Dungeon Master
Information on Orc Culture (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master722:51, Fri 19 Aug by Dungeon Master
Adventure Hooks (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master122:52, Thu 28 July by Dungeon Master
Names (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master217:17, Fri 08 July by Dungeon Master
Mystara Adventure Order (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master101:56, Sat 02 July by Dungeon Master
Potential Groups (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master407:23, Wed 29 June by Dungeon Master
Power Groups (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master100:20, Tue 14 June by Dungeon Master
Monsters (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master320:26, Tue 31 May by Dungeon Master
Traps (group 0)Dungeon Master019:01, Wed 25 May by the author
Crime and Punishment (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master420:54, Sun 22 May by Dungeon Master
3.5/Pathfinder (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master102:56, Sat 21 May by Dungeon Master
Battle Tactics (group 0)   [last]Dungeon Master101:21, Sat 14 May by Dungeon Master
NPC Ideas (group 0)   [first|last]Dungeon Master3423:07, Wed 04 May by Dungeon Master
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice