This game is rated 'Adult' and may include topics not suitable for minors (explicit violence, gore, and/or sexual themes).
You must login or create an account before you can access any threads within this game.
You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Character Creation: RTJ (MUST READ) (group 0)The Dungeon Master001:52, Sat 28 May by the author
Notice: Rules and Code of Conduct (group 0)   [last]The Dungeon Master301:24, Sat 28 May by The Dungeon Master
Notice: Game information and Introduction (group 0)   [last]The Dungeon Master405:18, Wed 23 Mar by The Dungeon Master
A Return to Town (group J archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master8701:12, Sun 25 Sept by Uriel
Local Temple of Rao (group T archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master7702:26, Sat 24 Sept by Johan von Scharnhorst
Kingsland Inn and Tavern (Jade's Group) (group B archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master6605:50, Fri 23 Sept by Lady Jade
The Inn at Abersfal (group T archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master14805:42, Fri 23 Sept by The Dungeon Master
Searching for Answers (group T archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master3104:48, Mon 12 Sept by The Dungeon Master
A House on a Hill (Halindor and Luna) (group H archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master9903:38, Sun 28 Aug by The Dungeon Master
The long way round. (group J archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master3922:35, Mon 08 Aug by Uriel
Woodwork (Fyn and Corbin - For now) (group F archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master1320:48, Sun 07 Aug by GM Karuoun
Good ol' Buck (Celyine) (group L archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master1706:56, Sat 06 Aug by Celyine
Dryland (Lacey's Intro) (group D archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master605:49, Tue 02 Aug by The Dungeon Master
OOC: Out of Character Chat (group 1 archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master95209:05, Mon 01 Aug by GM Karuoun
Jyn'al's Cottage (Ayr and Jyn) (group Q archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master1701:40, Tue 26 July by Ayr
The City of Aval (B - Group) (group B archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master1910:13, Sun 17 July by Karon
Onwards (group A archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master9722:10, Sat 16 July by The Dungeon Master
Township of Dusledorf (group T archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master2922:17, Wed 13 July by Johan von Scharnhorst
An Interlude (group B archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master2217:04, Wed 06 July by Lady Jade
A change in the air (group T archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master13605:59, Wed 06 July by The Dungeon Master
Sanctuary (group C archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master14101:08, Tue 31 May by Ayas Rocan
Midnight Watch - (Amyro) (group A archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master1420:08, Sat 28 May by The Dungeon Master
Private Quarters - (Amyro) (group A archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master2318:49, Sat 28 May by Catherine Isabella Hallenhall
The Inn at Hallin's Mead - (Halindor) (group A archive)   [first|last]The Dungeon Master6517:06, Sun 22 May by The Dungeon Master
What Dreams (group T archive)   [last]The Dungeon Master2406:14, Sat 21 May by The Dungeon Master
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice