You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Character Sheet Thread (group 0)   [last]The Unknown102:28, Mon 06 June 2016 by Sato Kwan-Sung
The Park (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown13002:51, Mon 05 June by Sato Kwan-Sung
A Dark and Sinister Apartment Building (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown5822:21, Sat 13 May by The Unknown
The School Enterance (group 0)   [last]The Unknown2323:15, Fri 12 May by The Unknown
Home (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown3504:17, Fri 05 May by Sato Kwan-Sung
The Jade Dragon Tea House (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown3104:27, Sun 05 Feb by Sato Kwan-Sung
The White Building (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown3405:03, Sun 09 Oct 2016 by The Unknown
Throught the Gate (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown6104:03, Thu 06 Oct 2016 by Sato Kwan-Sung
An Abandoned Apartment Building (group 0)   [last]The Unknown1105:33, Thu 28 July 2016 by Sato Kwan-Sung
The Roof (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown3503:37, Mon 11 July 2016 by Sato Kwan-Sung
Your Classroom (group 0)   [first|last]The Unknown2505:08, Sun 19 June 2016 by Sato Kwan-Sung
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice