You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: OOC CHAT: In The End She Died (RTJ details in first post) (group 0)   [first|last]The Fool16021:03, Thu 01 Dec by The Fool
Notice: Setting Lore + Realm Atlas (group 0)   [last]The Fool214:16, Mon 17 Oct by The Fool
Notice: Dramatis Personae (group 0)   [last]The Fool118:17, Sat 10 Sept by The Fool
Notice: Crafting System (Read before RTJ) (group 0)   [last]The Fool107:47, Sat 06 Aug by The Fool
Notice: Character Creation (group 0)The Fool015:59, Fri 08 July by the author
Notice: Bestiary (group 0)The Fool018:07, Fri 01 July by the author
VLIVLYN: Daalia, Refuge of the Archdruids (group 0)   [last]The Fool923:19, Fri 11 Nov by Threlody Arquemedi
MERETOLL: The Great Ocean (group 0)   [last]The Fool1404:41, Thu 20 Oct by Oceanus
T.U.O.S.: Kuligartha (Core Layer) (group 0)   [last]The Fool304:29, Thu 20 Oct by Oceanus
T.U.O.S.: Threlodia (Upper Layer) (group 0)   [last]The Fool1221:02, Wed 19 Oct by Threlody Arquemedi
XANOS: The Array of Thorns (group 0)   [last]The Fool1102:07, Wed 19 Oct by Marcillius Thanatos
XANOS: The Capital of Soaring Valley (group 0)   [last]The Fool700:38, Tue 27 Sept by Marcillius Thanatos
XANOS: The Realm of Rivers (group 0)   [last]The Fool514:25, Fri 02 Sept by The Fool
VALLEY: The City Illuninated (group 0)The Fool018:19, Wed 17 Aug by the author
VLIVLYN: Olwydd (group 0)   [last]The Fool816:41, Thu 11 Aug by The Fool
VLIVLYN: Aubadad (group 0)   [last]The Fool406:59, Tue 09 Aug by The Fool
MERETOLL: The Southern Province (group 0)The Fool004:05, Sat 30 July by the author
MERETOLL: The Valley of Mist (group 0)The Fool004:01, Sat 30 July by the author
MERETOLL: Meretoiles (group 0)The Fool003:42, Sat 30 July by the author
MERETOLL: The Five Moons (group 0)The Fool003:34, Sat 30 July by the author
T.U.O.S.: Penta and Perigo (Under Layer) (group 0)The Fool023:17, Fri 29 July by the author
T.U.O.S: Urge (Foundation Layer) (group 0)The Fool023:03, Fri 29 July by the author
T.U.O.S.: The Broken City of Alkan (Ultimate Layer) (group 0)The Fool022:55, Fri 29 July by the author
VLIVLYN: The Sunken Jungles of Logthsah (group 0)The Fool016:50, Fri 29 July by the author
VLIVLYN: The Dread City of Tushmuthut (group 0)The Fool016:37, Fri 29 July by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice