You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Dark arts (substitute creature history) (group 0)   [last]Roscel318:03, Thu 11 Aug by Liola
OOC Chat! (group 0)   [first|last]Sillas the Star2815:17, Mon 08 Aug by Max Jefferies
Azura Star School News (group 0)   [last]Anami200:28, Thu 28 July by Sillas the Star
Cafateria (group 0)   [last]Sillas the Star2022:58, Wed 27 July by Lunch crystal staff
Defense (group 0)   [last]Roscel100:19, Mon 25 July by Thorine
Creature History (group 0)Anami000:15, Mon 25 July by the author
Study Hall (group 0)   [last]Roscel2300:10, Mon 25 July by Thorine
Creature Care (group 0)   [first|last]Nanayo3203:22, Wed 20 July by Thorine
gym (all ranks) (group 0)   [last]Sillas the Star1520:17, Mon 18 July by Liola
astrology class (group 0)   [last]Sillas the Star1900:23, Sun 17 July by Sillas the Star
CLASSES (group 0)Roscel018:29, Sat 16 July by the author
enrollment / rules (group 0)   [last]Sillas the Star317:35, Thu 07 July by Sillas the Star
weight room (rank 3+) (group 0)Sillas the Star016:28, Thu 07 July by the author
library second floor (ranks 2+) (group 0)Sillas the Star016:22, Thu 07 July by the author
Library first floor (group 0)Sillas the Star016:20, Thu 07 July by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice