TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Important!  Forum Rules. (updated 17 June 2010)cruinne018:34, Sun 24 Oct 2004 by the author
Moved: Advice on RQ6/Mythras PbP (Combat)Kilgs017:29, Sun 23 Apr by the author
Moved: Are TOTM games welcome one this site?renortis014:32, Tue 11 Apr by the author
D&D 3.5 Lay on Hands and Corellon's Blessing   [last]V_V302:03, Sun 09 Apr by ricosuave
Moved: M&M Edition mixingSir Swindle014:03, Wed 08 Mar by the author
Damage Reduction   [last]byzantinex221:44, Mon 23 Jan by byzantinex
Only War: Setting swapSir Swindle019:16, Fri 13 Jan by the author
Forgot the name of a 3.5 class:   [last]T.S.221:52, Fri 06 Jan by T.S.
Eclipse Phase-Predictive Boost Sleight   [last]ClausLars306:26, Mon 02 Jan by Alex Vriairu
Moved: Vampire The Masquerade VtM 2nd Edition oWODMuaadeeb004:41, Fri 23 Dec 2016 by the author
Curse you, Monte Cook! In need of Numenera help   [last]Varsovian1800:32, Thu 22 Dec 2016 by Lucaswolfox
Moved: Pathfinder- Exploding Damage Dice?Vicedets004:06, Mon 19 Dec 2016 by the author
Moved: Avatar Last Airbender gameRavidge007:40, Mon 07 Nov 2016 by the author
Structured Mutants & Masterminds 3e   [last]Sir Swindle422:03, Sun 06 Nov 2016 by Sir Swindle
ToC Credit Rating   [last]icosahedron152215:08, Fri 04 Nov 2016 by icosahedron152
Stars Without Number Damage   [last]Nintaku206:05, Thu 15 Sept 2016 by Nintaku
Moved: Instead of Luck Points...badpenny016:23, Tue 13 Sept 2016 by the author
Moved: Continuum: Roleplaying in the YetFlint_A016:48, Tue 06 Sept 2016 by the author
D&D 3.5 gestalt and monster races   [last]Flint_A1409:40, Tue 06 Sept 2016 by Flint_A
Moved: Superhero RPG - Looking for a new SystemSoulforge002:59, Fri 26 Aug 2016 by the author
AFMBE   [last]RotnSoul819:38, Sun 21 Aug 2016 by RotnSoul
Moved: Best Random Character Generation game?Irall016:58, Fri 19 Aug 2016 by the author
Blood Bowl   [last]Der Rot Konig215:37, Mon 08 Aug 2016 by Der Rot Konig
Moved: fun browser gamenikifinny008:46, Mon 08 Aug 2016 by the author
Pathfinder - Two Off Hands?   [last]mofo991106:08, Sat 16 July 2016 by Skald
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice