TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: Important!  Forum Rules. (updated 17 June 2010)cruinne018:34, Sun 24 Oct 2004 by the author
Gestalt: What is it?   [last]12th Doctor315:33, Today by 12th Doctor
D&D 5e: Equipment for starting at 2nd level?   [last]V_V415:33, Thu 12 July by Genghis the Hutt
D&D 5e Prof bonus to...armor?   [last]V_V510:01, Sun 08 July by V_V
Moved: Gauging interest.Warforged83003:49, Mon 02 July by the author
Geist the Sin-eater: question about geistsIpergigio000:16, Tue 26 June by the author
Moved: Wheel of Time in DnD 5th editionGenghis the Hutt016:52, Tue 12 June by the author
D&D experience rules   [last]engine1622:44, Fri 04 May by DarkLightHitomi
Moved: Alternative System NeededSeanberry020:31, Fri 27 Apr by the author
D&D Basic monster summaries   [last]engine402:25, Wed 18 Apr by Mr_Qwerty
Star Trek Adventures - NPC Momentum   [last]Nintaku110:44, Tue 27 Mar by Syrris
Godbound Godwalker Effort   [last]Sir Swindle104:59, Sat 27 Jan by shady joker
Moved: [DW] Making Bonds not kill PbP games?steelsmiter021:38, Fri 05 Jan by the author
Moved: D&D (5e, mainly) Alignment ConceptMartel005:00, Mon 27 Nov 2017 by the author
Moved: House Rule Rebuttal:  Back ShieldsKiller Rabbitt000:40, Tue 12 Sept 2017 by the author
Moved: Through the breach 2edjamat006:07, Wed 30 Aug 2017 by the author
Moved: Best Generic Gaming System?allworth012:45, Tue 15 Aug 2017 by the author
Moved: Anyone have experience with Wushu?sbodmann018:06, Mon 14 Aug 2017 by the author
Moved: FATE (Accelerated): How would you stat out a Xenom...Samus Aran022:55, Wed 19 July 2017 by the author
Chronicles of Darkness: Mage the Awakening - Ley Line IssueIllfirin020:11, Sat 01 July 2017 by the author
Moved: (D&D 3.5) LN PrCs with divine-grace-LIKE abilityV_V014:14, Tue 23 May 2017 by the author
Curse you, Monte Cook! In need of Numenera help   [last]Varsovian1916:25, Wed 17 May 2017 by TatteredKing
Moved: Only War: Setting swapSir Swindle021:05, Tue 02 May 2017 by the author
Moved: Advice on RQ6/Mythras PbP (Combat)Kilgs017:29, Sun 23 Apr 2017 by the author
Moved: Are TOTM games welcome one this site?renortis014:32, Tue 11 Apr 2017 by the author
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice