You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: AFK and Assorted Other Disappearances (group 0)   [last]The Seer2317:24, Wed 04 Apr by The Seer
Notice: Rewards (group 0)   [last]The Seer1716:19, Wed 07 Mar by The Seer
Notice: Game Rules (group 0)   [last]The Seer920:55, Sat 17 Feb by The Seer
Notice: I present a present to those present: A Christmas gift (group 0)   [last]The Seer214:08, Sun 24 Dec 2017 by The Seer
Notice: Experience tables (group 0)The Seer017:16, Sun 12 Nov 2017 by the author
Notice: Maps (group 0)   [last]The Seer316:40, Sun 12 Nov 2017 by The Seer
Notice: The Spell Page (group 0)   [last]The Seer318:00, Sun 12 Mar 2017 by Kullonar
Notice: Personage of Note (group 0)   [last]The Seer219:27, Sun 09 Oct 2016 by The Seer
Notice: Local Lore (group 0)The Seer022:38, Thu 22 Sept 2016 by the author
Notice: Calendar (group 0)   [last]The Seer219:13, Thu 22 Sept 2016 by The Seer
Notice: Land of Imagination/Land of Adventure (group 0)The Seer019:08, Thu 22 Sept 2016 by the author
Notice: Equipment List & Pricing (group 0)The Seer018:55, Fri 19 Aug 2016 by the author
Notice: Deities and DemiGods (group 0)The Seer017:43, Fri 19 Aug 2016 by the author
Notice: In Memorium (group 0)The Seer020:15, Wed 17 Aug 2016 by the author
Day 4: Combing Quesqueton (group 0)   [first|last]The Seer26523:46, Tue 17 Apr by Uthecar Hornskin II
OOC: The First Chapter - August 2016 (group 0)   [first|last]The Seer54519:28, Tue 17 Apr by Zan
Day 2: Back into Quesqueton (group 0)   [first|last]The Seer41805:09, Sun 12 Nov 2017 by Zan
Act 2: In Search of the Unknown Part I (group 0)   [first|last]The Seer32314:11, Sat 25 Mar 2017 by The Seer
Act I: Beneath the Rakers (group 0)   [first|last]The Seer11218:54, Mon 03 Oct 2016 by Kullonar
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice