You do not currently participate in this game, click here to request to join.
 TopicAuthorRepliesLatest Comment
Notice: [GM] Status (group 0)GM016:06, Sun 26 Feb by the author
[GM] Venture city probalgatasok (group 0)   [last]GM1112:39, Tue 20 June by GM
[OOC] Társalgó (group 0)   [first|last]GM13620:39, Thu 06 Apr by GM
[IC] Act I-1: Sandtown a drog nyomaban (group 0)   [first|last]GM9222:46, Thu 23 Mar by GM
[GM] Meryl DFRPG vs DFA (group 0)   [last]GM322:29, Sun 12 Mar by GM
[GM] Információk (group 0)   [last]GM412:11, Sun 01 Jan by GM
[OOC] Compel javaslatok (group 0)GM022:13, Tue 06 Dec 2016 by the author
[GM] Baltimore információk (group 0)   [last]GM121:06, Mon 05 Dec 2016 by GM
[OOC] Lawrence Chaney megalkotása (group 0)   [first|last]GM5115:47, Sun 04 Dec 2016 by Tiffany Green
[OOC] Rendszer megbeszelese (group 0)   [last]GM2313:07, Sun 04 Dec 2016 by Tiffany Green
[OOC] Karakterek megbeszelese (group 0)   [first|last]GM6515:20, Sat 26 Nov 2016 by Tiffany Green
[OOC] Tiffany Green megalkotása (group 0)   [last]GM1221:37, Tue 22 Nov 2016 by Tiffany Green
[OOC] Baltimore - Személyiségek (Megbeszélés) (group 0)GM022:05, Mon 17 Oct 2016 by the author
[OOC] Baltimore - Helyek (Megbeszélés) (group 0)GM022:03, Mon 17 Oct 2016 by the author
[OOC] Stilus es vilag megbeszelese (group 0)   [last]GM2312:40, Tue 11 Oct 2016 by GM
[GM] Arth megalkotása (group 0)   [last]GM322:23, Wed 14 Sept 2016 by GM
New Messages No New Messages Closed Thread A Notice